نصائح لاختيار مجموعة هوك مزلاج

هل أنت تسعى لمنتجات الحرف اليدوية خاصة أو فريدة من نوعها ويعرض؟ أنا ' د يود أن يقترح قفل ربط مجموعات لك. إذا كان لديك مزلاج ربط مجموعات، يمكنك خياطة الكائنات كما تريد لعائلتك وأصدقائك. وفيما يلي بعض الملاحظات حول كيفية اختيار مجموعات هوك مزلاج الحق.

"شراء أطقم هوك مزلاج":


شراء طقم استناداً إلى مستوى الخياطة الخاصة بك. للمبتدئين، يمكنك شراء مجموعات هوك مزلاج بسيط مع قليل من الشكل الألوان والوحيد. للأطفال، فإنه ' s أفضل للصور الملونة ولطيف على المجموعات مثل الحيوانات، لذلك فمثيرة للاهتمام وسهلة الاستخدام. ومن المؤكد يمكنك شراء تصميم لطيف للبالغين. الرجاء تذكر أن اختيار النماذج الشائعة، أعني، يمكنك اختيار تلك مع أنماط الخطوط البسيطة. مجموعة كاملة تتألف من الغزول هوك مزلاج والصكوك التي هي بحاجة للخياطة والنقش.

حدد تصميم لطيف ولطيف. سيكون لديك المزيد من التصاميم جميلة للخيار من غيرها إذا كان لديك مهارات جيدة جداً. ثم يمكنك تحديد التصاميم المعقدة كما تريد، وعرض المنتجات الجاهزة في منزلك. التصميم الذي يمزج بساط ألوان مختلفة من الغزول هوك مزلاج يمكن إظهار الزوار الخاص بك المهارات المميزة والأفكار الإبداعية.

تأكيد بالشكل والحجم الذي تحتاجه- معظم البسط هوك مزلاج هي طويلة قدمين وثلاثة أقدام واسعة، حتى أن كانت صالحة لتكون معلقة على الحائط، أو عرض على الكلمة. أما بالنسبة للشكل، مربعة الشكل أمر شائع جداً، في حين أن هناك أيضا الإهليلجية، جولة الأشكال، والأشكال الهلال. وسوف تعرف ما هو الشكل والحجم تحتاج طالما التأكد من المكان الذي وضع عليه، أما على الحائط أو أسفل الكلمة.

كهدايا، التصاميم يمكن أن تستند إلى هذا الموسم. أنها ' s فكرة جيدة لاختيار التصاميم استناداً إلى الفصول، إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل خاص هدية للأطفال أو الأصدقاء المقربين. وغالباً ما تتحقق التصاميم مع معاني خاصة، فعلى سبيل المثال، التصميم مع عقده الملونة والأقواس، يعني ولادة مبكرة لطفل سليم. في الربيع والصيف، يمكنك اختيار التصاميم المتعلقة بالزهور ويطلق النار. وفي فصل الشتاء، فإنه ' s مناسبة إرسال الآخرين البسط كهدايا مع مشاهد الشتاء.

Tips for Choosing a Latch Hook Kit

Are you seeking for special handicraft products or unique presents? I'd like to suggest latch hook kits for you. If you have latch hook kits, you can sew objects as you like for your family and your friends. Here are some notes about how to choose right latch hook kits.

Buying Latch Hook Kits:


Buy the kit based on your sewing level. For a beginner, you can buy simple latch hook kits with few colors and sole shape. For kids, it's better to have cute and colorful images on the kits like animals, for that they are interesting and easy to use. Certainly you can buy the cute design for adults. Please remember to choose common designs, I mean, you can choose those with simple lines patterns. The whole set consists of latch hook yarn and the instruments that are needed for sewing the pattern.

Select nice and cute design. You will have more pretty designs for option than others if you have very good skills. Then you can select complex designs as you like, and display the finished products at your home. The design in which a rug mixes different colors of latch hook yarn can show the visitors your distinctive skills and creative ideas.

Confirm the shape and size you need. Most of the latch hook rugs are two feet long and three feet wide, so that they are fit to be hang on the wall or displayed on the floor. As for the shape, square shape is quite common, while there are also elliptic, round shapes, and crescent shapes. You will know what shape and size you need as long as you have confirmed where to place it, either on the wall or down the floor.

As gifts, the designs can be based on the season. It's a good idea for choosing the designs based on seasons, if you want to make a special gift for kids or close friends. And the designs are often fulfilled with special meanings, for example, the design with colored knots and bows, means early birth of a healthy baby. In spring and summer, you can choose the designs related to flowers and shoots. And in winter, it's suitable to send others rugs as gifts with winter scenes.