在制作一顶棒球帽的 10 个步骤

织物是樱桃采摘羊毛、 棉花或棉合成混合

1.通常,棒球帽,织物的羊毛、 棉花或棉合成混合 (具体取决于如何帽子匹配和样式),并清楚地划分了织物层数。帽子制造商贴合在一起多层织物,然后把它们切碎,用专门的锯。

带网格的夹层,后面两个前面板,作为将坚定地缝中这些面板以确保刺绣的图案的加固设计了几顶帽子。前面板到另一个度身定做,网格应放密切到面板的后面。

的帽子与网格夹层

段的软顶一般用来缝戈尔 (三角状一块缝制的面料),和将透过小孔处进行处理,通过穿刺每个面板,使一个小的洞和环绕完美带螺纹孔。它是确定每个戈尔的孔眼的数量或段冠的制造商。这顶帽子,虽然可能有多达四十或五十岁的有时只是一个小孔。这些小孔与通风设计,允许你的头顶,呼吸并保持冷静。

穿刺每个面板,使一个小的洞

刺绣部负责制作缝纫两个前面板,使用计算机驱动的绣花机徽标或整个单词分到一个或两个前面板的边检技术。尽管这是复杂和要求,一些标志需要 8000 缝合,其他人甚至要求 31000 缝针,还有一些应用织物信件的公司或其他应用至前面板的 insignia。

制作缝纫两个前面板由计算机驱动的绣花机

5。缝制部是冠 (通常六个或八个板) 的板缝在一起。与加劲和标志,羊毛板是很难通过缝。他们缝在一起,它需要人的技巧和工业用缝纫机。虽然整个帽子不是当面板 (六或八) 缝在一起时,进行软顶。

拼接的冠面板

6.Next、 粘合剂或绑定处将开始重新处理这些薄片 (无帽帽)。他们使用绑定磁带、 一般棉、 覆盖或隐藏软冠,可应用于冠的毛边的原始接缝。此磁带 endowsthe 帽子与成品的外观 (边看整洁光滑的当一个签章里面),并确保接缝处不会很容易地捻耐穿、 排汗、 或洗涤。

7.Then,把镀锌的钢按钮具有相似的颜色与剩下的帽到死中心的帽冠,以上的棒球帽帽的所有阶层在那里都组装。

把镀锌钢按钮

8.护目镜应根据设计的图案和大小,出硬,然后缝在帽子上。一些公司使用的加劲,像塑料在中心,来支持两块遮阳板 ;而有些把里面的薄筋,然后缝遮阳几次,使加劲,稳定和坚定。此外遮阳的颜色和那帽应密切和谐。(当球球员正在寻找飞球或滚球,一些护目镜可能会在他们的视线上的负面影响。要避免这种情况,一些公司试试遮阳可向用户提供一个完美的望远镜效果时他们卷或卷曲的遮阳,有良好的视野中加入不同的材料)

遮阳缝制到 cap

生产所有匹配的帽子一些帽子制造商将绣可调塑料带在帽,而使其他公司下令帽子会缝制帽一起的前台部分和自定义的背部帽部分。

可调的塑料带帽在

10。最后,缝上盖、 哪个进程也可完成工业用缝纫机,也许还包括把的布 (厚坚实网眼布,如预算棉花或甚至柔软的皮革) 后防汗带里面的护腕。如果有必要,请尝试绣章中的一个标签

缝冠织物和护腕一起。

很多公司想尽办法确保有吸引力的产品。例如,设计与准确操作形状的帽子之后, 该公司申明这个产品有一个伟大的、 持久的、 迷人的适合。一些制造商可能会作出改善,沿不同的边缘保持织物直,并使它变好缝纫看。

章现在完成了,你可以把它们在市场上随时。

10 Steps in Making a Baseball Cap

The fabric is cherry-picked-wool, cotton, or a cotton-synthetic mix

 

1. The fabric of baseball caps are usually made of wool, cotton, or a cotton-synthetic mix (depending on how the hats match and styles), and the fabric layers are clearly divided. Hat makers laminate together many layers of fabric, then cut them up with a specialized saw.

 

Some hats are designed with a mesh interlayer behind the two front panels, which serves as the reinforcement in these front panels to make sure the embroidered logo will be firmly stitched. Before the panels being tailored to one another, the mesh should be placed closely to the back of the panels.

        Hats with a mesh interlayer

 

The segments of the soft crown generally come with sew gores (a triangular-shaped piece of fabric sewn), and they will be processed through the eyelet department by puncturing each panel to make a small hole and wrapping the hole perfectly with thread. It is the manufacturer that determines the quantity of eyelets in each gore or segments of crown. Sometimes just one eyelet on the hat, while there may be up to forty or fifty. These eyelets are designed with ventilation to allow your head to breathe and keep cool. 

    Puncturing each panel to make a small hole

 

The embroidery department is in charge of making stitchwork on the two front panels, and using a computer-driven embroidery machine to broider a logo or an entire word onto one or two of the front panels. Although it is complicated and demanding, some logos requiring 8000 stitches, others even requiring 31000 stitches, there are still some companies that apply fabric letters or other applied insignia to the front panel.

Making stitchwork on the two front panels by a computer-driven embroidery machine

 

5. The sewing department is to stitch the panels of crown (generally either six or eight panels) together. With stiffening and logo, the wool panels are hard to sew through. To sew them together, it requires human skill and an industrial grade sewing machine.When the panels (six or eight) are sewn together, the soft crown is done while the whole hat is not.

Stitch the panels of crown together

 

6.Next, the binders or binding department will start to reprocess these beanies (caps without visors). They use a binding tape, generally cotton, to cover or hide the raw seams of the soft crown, which is applied over the raw edges of the crown. This tape endowsthe hat with a finished appearance (edges look neat and smooth when one check the inside of the cap) and ensures the seams won’t easily get untwisted because of hard wear, perspiration, or washing.

 

7.Then, put a galvanized steel button which has the similar color with the rest of the cap to the dead center of the baseball cap above the beanie crown, where all the segments of cap assemble.

Put a galvanized steel button

 

8.Visors should becut out according to designed patterns and sizes, and then stitched onto the cap. Some companies use a stiffener, like plastic in the center, to support the two pieces of the visor; while others put a thin stiffener inside and then sew the visor a few times to make the stiffener steady and firm. Also the color of visor and that of cap should be closely harmonious. (when the ball players are searching for the fly balls or grounder, some visors may have negative effect on their sight. To avoid this, some companies try adding diverse materials into the visor to give the user a perfect telescope effect when they roll or curl the visor to have a good vision.)

Visor stitched onto the cap

 

Some hat makers that produce all-matched hats will stitch the adjustable plastic band in the back of the cap, while other companies that make ordered hats will sew the front sections of the cap together and customize the back cap sections.

An adjustable plastic band in the back of the cap

 

 

10. At last, sew a sweatband onto the inside of the cap, which process can also be finished by industrial grade sewing machines, perhaps including putting buckram (a thick firm mesh fabric, such as budget cotton or even soft leather) at the back of a sweatband. If it is necessary, try to stitch a label in the cap.

Sew the crown fabric and sweatband together.

Many companies try their best to ensure an appealing product. For instance, after designing a shaped hat with accurate operation, the company affirms this product has a great, durable and charming fit. Some manufacturers may make improvements by sewing along diverse edges to keep the fabric straight and make it good looking.

The cap is now finished and you can put them on market at any time.