10 خطوات في صنع قبعة بيسبول

هو النسيج الكرز-التقطت-الصوف، والقطن، أو مزيج القطن-الاصطناعية

1. النسيج قبعات البيسبول عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الصوف، والقطن، أو مزيج القطن-الاصطناعية (اعتماداً على كيفية مطابقة القبعات وأنماط)، وانقسمت طبقات النسيج بوضوح. هات صانعي صفح معا العديد من طبقات من النسيج، ثم قطع منها مع وجود شاهد متخصصة.

صممت بعض القبعات مع إينتيرلايير مش خلف فريقي الجبهة، التي بمثابة التعزيز في هذه الألواح الجبهة للتأكد من شعار مطرز سوف يكون مخيط بشدة. قبل اللوحات التي تلائم بعضها البعض، الشبكة ينبغي أن توضع عن كثب إلى الجزء الخلفي الألواح.

القبعات مع إينتيرلايير مش

الجزء المتعلق بتاج ناعم عموما تأتي مع خياطة يعتزم (قطعة قماش مخيط على شكل الثلاثي)، وسوف تتم معالجتها من خلال الإدارة العيينة بثقب كل فريق جعل ثقب صغير والتفاف الحفرة تماما مع مؤشر ترابط. هو الصانع الذي يحدد الكمية عيون في كل غور أو شرائح من التاج. في بعض الأحيان مجرد واحد من العيينة على القبعة، بينما قد يكون هناك ما يصل إلى أربعين أو خمسين. صممت هذه عيون مع التهوية للسماح برأسك التنفس والحفاظ على هدوئه.

بونكتورينج كل لوحة جعل ثقب صغير

الإدارة التطريز المسؤول عن صنع stitchwork على فريقي الجبهة، واستخدام آلة يحركها الكمبيوتر تطريز إلى برويدير شعار أو كلمة بأكملها على واحد أو اثنين من لوحات الجبهة. على الرغم من أنها معقدة وتطالب، ببعض الشعارات التي تتطلب غرز 8000 آخرين حتى التي تتطلب غرز 31000، لا تزال هناك بعض الشركات التي تطبق خطابات النسيج أو أخرى تطبق شارة إلى اللوحة الأمامية-

مما يجعل ستيتشورك على فريقي الجبهة بماكينة تطريز الكمبيوتر يحركها

5. قسم الخياطة غرزة لوحات التاج (عموما لوحات أما ستة أو ثمانية) معا. مع تشديد والشعار، يصعب خياطة من خلال لوحات صوف. لخياطة معا، فإنه يتطلب المهارة البشرية وآله خياطة صناعية الصف.عندما الألواح (ستة أو ثمانية) هي مخيط معا، التاج الناعمة يتم حين هات كله لا.

غرزة لوحات التاج معا

سوف تبدأ إدارة 6.Next، وموثقات أو ملزمة إعادة معالجة هذه بينيس (قبعات دون أقنعة). أنهم استخدام الشريط الملزم، وعموما القطن، لتغطية أو إخفاء طبقات الخام من التاج الناعمة، التي يتم تطبيقها على حواف الخام من التاج. هذا الشريط اندووسثي هات مع مظهر انتهاء (حواف مظهر أنيق وسلس عند أحد التحقق من الداخل لعملية النداء الموحد) ويضمن طبقات لن كنينغم بسهولة بسبب ارتداء الثابت أو عرق أو الغسيل.

7.Then، وضع زر الصلب المغلفنة الذي له لون مماثلة مع بقية عملية النداء الموحد لمركز ميت من كاب البيسبول أعلاه التاج قبعة صغيرة، حيث تجميع كافة القطع من كاب-

وضع زر الصلب المغلفنة

أقنعة 8. ينبغي بيكوت بها وفقا لتصميم أنماط وأحجام، ومخيط ثم إلى الحد الأقصى. تستخدم بعض الشركات المىبس، مثل البلاستيك في المركز، لدعم قطعتين من حاجب؛ بينما البعض الآخر وضع المىبس رقيقة داخل وثم خياطة الحافة زجاجية بضع مرات جعل المىبس مطرد وراسخ. أيضا ينبغي أن يكون لون القناع الواقي، وأن الحد الأقصى للوئام عن كثب. (عند لاعبي الكرة تبحث عن ذبابة كرات أو جروندير، بعض أقنعة قد يكون تأثير سلبي على بصرهم. لتجنب هذا الأمر، بعض الشركات حاول إضافة مواد متنوعة في قناع إعطاء المستخدم تأثير تلسكوب مثالية عندما يقومون بلفة أو كورل على حاجب لها رؤية جيدة.)

قناع مخيط على كاب

بعض صانعي القبعة التي تنتج مطابقة جميع القبعات سوف غرزة الفرقة بلاستيك قابل للتعديل في الجزء الخلفي من الغطاء، بينما الشركات الأخرى التي تجعل أمر سيتم خياطة المقاطع الجبهة من كاب معا القبعات وتخصيص أقسام الغطاء الخلفي.

عصابة بلاستيك قابل لتعديل في الجزء الخلفي من الغطاء

10. في الماضي، خياطة سويتباند إلى الداخل من عملية النداءات الموحدة، هي العملية التي يمكن الانتهاء أيضا من آلات الخياطة الصناعية الصف، ربما بما في ذلك وضع بوكرم (مش شركة سميكة النسيج، مثل القطن الميزانية أو حتى الناعمة والجلود) في الجزء الخلفي من سويتباند. إذا كان من الضروري، في محاولة لغرزة تسمية في الفصل

خياطة النسيج التاج وسويتباند معا.

العديد من الشركات بذل قصارى جهدهم ضمان منتج جذابة. فعلى سبيل المثال، بعد تصميم قبعة على شكل مع العملية دقيقة، تؤكد الشركة هذا المنتج لديه نوبة كبيرة ودائمة والساحرة. بعض المصنعين قد جعل التحسينات بالخياطة على طول حواف متنوعة الحفاظ النسيج مستقيمة وجعلها جيدة يبحث.

الآن الانتهاء من عملية النداءات الموحدة، ويمكنك وضعها في السوق في أي وقت.

10 Steps in Making a Baseball Cap

The fabric is cherry-picked-wool, cotton, or a cotton-synthetic mix

 

1. The fabric of baseball caps are usually made of wool, cotton, or a cotton-synthetic mix (depending on how the hats match and styles), and the fabric layers are clearly divided. Hat makers laminate together many layers of fabric, then cut them up with a specialized saw.

 

Some hats are designed with a mesh interlayer behind the two front panels, which serves as the reinforcement in these front panels to make sure the embroidered logo will be firmly stitched. Before the panels being tailored to one another, the mesh should be placed closely to the back of the panels.

        Hats with a mesh interlayer

 

The segments of the soft crown generally come with sew gores (a triangular-shaped piece of fabric sewn), and they will be processed through the eyelet department by puncturing each panel to make a small hole and wrapping the hole perfectly with thread. It is the manufacturer that determines the quantity of eyelets in each gore or segments of crown. Sometimes just one eyelet on the hat, while there may be up to forty or fifty. These eyelets are designed with ventilation to allow your head to breathe and keep cool. 

    Puncturing each panel to make a small hole

 

The embroidery department is in charge of making stitchwork on the two front panels, and using a computer-driven embroidery machine to broider a logo or an entire word onto one or two of the front panels. Although it is complicated and demanding, some logos requiring 8000 stitches, others even requiring 31000 stitches, there are still some companies that apply fabric letters or other applied insignia to the front panel.

Making stitchwork on the two front panels by a computer-driven embroidery machine

 

5. The sewing department is to stitch the panels of crown (generally either six or eight panels) together. With stiffening and logo, the wool panels are hard to sew through. To sew them together, it requires human skill and an industrial grade sewing machine.When the panels (six or eight) are sewn together, the soft crown is done while the whole hat is not.

Stitch the panels of crown together

 

6.Next, the binders or binding department will start to reprocess these beanies (caps without visors). They use a binding tape, generally cotton, to cover or hide the raw seams of the soft crown, which is applied over the raw edges of the crown. This tape endowsthe hat with a finished appearance (edges look neat and smooth when one check the inside of the cap) and ensures the seams won’t easily get untwisted because of hard wear, perspiration, or washing.

 

7.Then, put a galvanized steel button which has the similar color with the rest of the cap to the dead center of the baseball cap above the beanie crown, where all the segments of cap assemble.

Put a galvanized steel button

 

8.Visors should becut out according to designed patterns and sizes, and then stitched onto the cap. Some companies use a stiffener, like plastic in the center, to support the two pieces of the visor; while others put a thin stiffener inside and then sew the visor a few times to make the stiffener steady and firm. Also the color of visor and that of cap should be closely harmonious. (when the ball players are searching for the fly balls or grounder, some visors may have negative effect on their sight. To avoid this, some companies try adding diverse materials into the visor to give the user a perfect telescope effect when they roll or curl the visor to have a good vision.)

Visor stitched onto the cap

 

Some hat makers that produce all-matched hats will stitch the adjustable plastic band in the back of the cap, while other companies that make ordered hats will sew the front sections of the cap together and customize the back cap sections.

An adjustable plastic band in the back of the cap

 

 

10. At last, sew a sweatband onto the inside of the cap, which process can also be finished by industrial grade sewing machines, perhaps including putting buckram (a thick firm mesh fabric, such as budget cotton or even soft leather) at the back of a sweatband. If it is necessary, try to stitch a label in the cap.

Sew the crown fabric and sweatband together.

Many companies try their best to ensure an appealing product. For instance, after designing a shaped hat with accurate operation, the company affirms this product has a great, durable and charming fit. Some manufacturers may make improvements by sewing along diverse edges to keep the fabric straight and make it good looking.

The cap is now finished and you can put them on market at any time.