صيانة لأحذية بيضاء

أحذية بيضاء يمكن تقديم مساهمة كبيرة لتضميد الخاص بك حتى عندما كنت في الزي أبسط مع الجينز والقميص. ومع ذلك، أحذية بيضاء سهلة حتى تكون رصدت بالاوساخ والبقع أنها قد تفقد بريق الأصلي، عندما كنت في أحذية جلدية بيضاء أو حذاء قماش أبيض. ولذلك فإنها ضرورة كبيرة لتعلم كيفية الحفاظ على أحذية بيضاء نظيفة، وهنا عدة نصائح هامة-

نصائح حول الحفاظ على أحذية بيضاء مختلفة :

أحذية القماش: إذا كان حذائك الأبيض المفضلة مصنوعة من القماش، باستخدام فرشاة وليبرالية مبلغ من الصابون يمكن تماما تلميع الأحذية الخاصة بك. مجرد فرك الصابون ضد خارج الأحذية أو الأحذية في المياه وتراجع، وكلاهما طرق يمكن الاعتماد عليها. أيضا، أنه من الممكن لتتمكن من استخدام غسالة لتنظيف الأحذية في المياه الدافئة والصابون، ولا ننسى أن اجعلهم يجف طبيعيا.

أحذية قماش أبيض: "عند تنظيف" أحذية القماش الخاص بك، تحتاج أولاً إلى بات كعوب الأحذية الخاصة بك لوحة قماشية أبيض معا تنظيف القمامة فضفاضة. ثانيا، تقلع في لاتشيت وإزالة وسخ المتراكمة غارقة بقطعة قماش رطبة وتراجع الأحذية في المياه. المقبل، استخدم فرشاة أسنان ناعمة، والماء والصابون مختلطة بمطهر خفيف لإزالة البقع بقية. لتجعل منهم أيردري، واستخدام المناشف الورقية أو الورق العادي الأبيض لالالزام الأحذية ويرش عليها مع نسيج حامي. في الماضي، وضع الأربطة في الغسالة مع الأصناف بيضاء، أو فرك لهم باليد. دعونا أيضا لهم أيردري.

الأبيض أحذية مطاطية : عند التعامل مع أحذية مطاطية، كنت أفضل استخدام قطعة قماش مختلطة مع الماء والصابون إلى البولندية التراب والضوء على علامات. عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى علامات العنيد، فرشاة مع الماء والصابون هو الخيار الأفضل. وبطبيعة الحال، تسمح لهم أيردري أو استخدم قطعة قماش جافة لالتفاف عليها.

السلس الأحذية الجلدية: إذا ملطخة الخاص بك أحذية جلدية، حاول استخدام قطعة قماش ناعمة أو فرشاة لجعلها مرتبة. وصابون معتدل ينصح أيضا، مثل سائل غسل الأطباق. جعلها الجاف في الظروف الطبيعية، واستخدام قطعة قماش لتلميع لهم مع البولندية المقصود لأحذية بيضاء.

الأبيض أحذية جلدية: فرشاة سويدي أيضا أداة عظيمة فرك بعيداً كل التراب أو الغبار أو أي فضلات الملون مع الخاص بك أحذية جلدية. عندما تم اكتشاف الخاص بك أحذية بيضاء مع بقع المياه، تنظيف لهم مع الأسفنج هو أفضل طريقة. أيضا، عندما تكون الأحذية نظيفة وجافة، محاولة رش عليها مع protectant سويدي.

Maintenance Of White Shoes

White shoes can make great contribution to your dressing, even when you are in the simplest outfit with jeans and T-shirt. However, white shoes are so easy to be spotted by dirt and stains that they may lose their original glamour, when you are in white suede shoes or white canvas shoes. So it is of great necessity for you to learn how to keep white shoes neat, and here are several important tips.

Tips on maintenance of different white shoes

Cloth shoes: If your favourite white shoes are made of cloth, using a brush and a liberal amount of soap can perfectly polish your shoes. Just rub the soap against the outside of the shoes or dip the shoes in water, both are reliable ways. Also, it is feasible for you to use a washing machine to clean shoes in warm and soapy water, and do not forget to let them dry naturally.

White canvas shoes: When Cleaning up your canvas shoes, first you need to pat the soles of your white canvas shoes together to clean up the loose litter. Second, take off the latchet, remove the caked cumulated grime by a wet cloth and dip the shoes in water. Next, use a soft toothbrush and soapy water mixed with a mild detergent to remove the rest stains. To make them air-dry, use paper towels or plain white paper to cram the shoes and sprinkle them with a fabric protector. At last, put the laces into the washing machine with white items, or rub them by hand. Also let them air-dry.

White rubber shoesWhen handling with rubber shoes, you’d better use a cloth mixed with soapy water to polish the dirt and light marks. When it comes to stubborn marks, a brush with soapy water is the best choice. Of course, let them air-dry or use a dry cloth to wrap them.

Smooth leather shoes:If your leather shoes are stained, try to use a soft cloth or brush to make them tidy. And a mild soap is also advisable, like dish-washing liquid. Make them dry in natural conditions and use a cloth to burnish them with a polish intended for white shoes.

White suede shoes:A suede brush is also a great tool to rub away all the dirt, dust or any litter stained with your suede shoes. When your white shoes are spotted with water stains, cleaning them up with a sponge is the best way. Also, when the shoes are clean and dry, try to spray them with a suede protectant.