Les hommes et les femmes portent des colliers dans le but de la décoration. Un collier soigneusement choisi flatte et accentue merveilleusement la forme de votre visage, le décolleté, la taille, la silhouette et la tenue. En outre, un collier devrait trouver sa place pour toutes les occasions, le groupe d'âge et le sexe. Les colliers ont trois fonctions en général: Améliorer la forme de votre visage, détourner l'attention de l'imperfection de votre figure, et même vous faire paraître plus grand.

                                             

                                                           Cliquez sur la photo pour acheter

Avant tout, il faut savoir la taille de votre cou, que la plupart des gens n'ont pas encore pris le temps de la mesurer. C'est simple, seulement utilisez une règle de caoutchouc souple et l'enroulez autour de votre cou, pas trop serré. Si vous n'avez pas de règle souple à la main, trouvez un fil ou une corde, faites le tour de votre cou et marquez au stylo, puis mesurez la corde avec une règle métallique. Une fois que vous avez la taille de votre cou, choisissez une taille plus grande lorsque vous achetez un collier, par exemple, si votre taille est de 14 pouces, prenez le collier avec une taille au moins de 16 pouces.

Maintenent, il est temps de vous faire savoir les noms des colliers en fonction de leurs longueurs différentes. Généralement, il y a 6 types de collier pour les femmes, voyons l'image ci-dessous:

            

Comme il y a des mesures variées à propos de la longueur de chaque type de collier en ligne, vous pouvez distinguer le modèle de votre collier vous même en observant juste la position relative du collier sur votre corps.

      

  Style    Longueur  Position
Ras du cou  10-14 "  Enroulé étroitement autour du milieu ou du bas de votre cou
Collier col  15-16"  Se place sur votre clavicule
Princesse  17-19" Légèrement en dessous de la clavicule
Matinée  20-24"  Se place entre votre clavicule et votre poitrine
Opéra  25-38"  Sur le sternum et entre vos seins

Corde/ Lasso

 38" + En dessous de votre nombril

Alors que pour les messieurs, il n'y a pas de tels noms pour les différents types de colliers. Voici une comparaison des longueurs de colliers entre les hommes et les femmes.

                           

Collier de 20 pouces est le plus populaire parmi les hommes.

                    

                                                                Cliquez sur la photo pour acheter

Alors que les colliers pour les hommes sont beaucoup plus facile à choisir, parce que généralement les hommes ne portent des colliers que dans les occasions informelles. L'essentiel est de faire correspondre le style du collier à votre caractère.

Après avoir appris les longueurs et les types des colliers, je parie que vous êtes en train de vous demander comment les mettre en valeur.

Allons-nous commencer par le ras du cou jusqu'au collier Corde/ Lasso.

Mais voyons la définition des diverses formes du visage et décolletés tout d'abord.

 

Schéma des formes du visage communes:

      

Si vous êtes toujours incertain de la forme de votre visage, veuillez parcourir plus d'informations via ce lien:

Comment Déterminer la Forme de Votre Visage

Schéma des décolletés communs:

                      

Maintenant, nous sommes prêts à discuter comment les colliers améliorent la forme de votre visage, mettent en harmonie avec votre décolleté et tenue, flattent la longueur de votre cou et accentuent votre silhouette et même la taille.

 

> Collier Ras du Cou

 

Forme du visage

Si vous avez un visage en forme de coeur, triangle ou carré, le collier ras du cou est toujours le premier choix pour améliorer la forme de votre visage en lissant les angles aigus. Mieux encore, choisissez un morceau volumineux avec plusieurs couches, qui peut rétablir l'équilibre de votre contour du visage en se couchant sous votre menton pointu ou angulaire. Mais si vous avez un visage rond, il vous faut rester éloigné de ce type de collier.

 

Décolleté & Tenue:

Jamais mélanger le collier ras du cou avec les vêtements avec col roulé ou les robes à col haut, c'est un tabou. Il est, cependant, parfait si vous portez des robes sans bretelles ou à bretelles fines en révélant vos épaules. Le ras du cou va très bien également le décolleté carré, en forme de coeur ou en V. Typiquement, le ras du cou est un collier plein d'élément du tapis rouge, élégant et un peu extravagant. Donc, vous feriez mieux de ne pas le porter dans les occasions formelles telles que les négociations d'affaires ou des auditions au Congrès.

 

Longueur du cou:  

Si vous avez un cou mince et long, le ras du cou vous rendra magnifique. L'espace entre votre menton et clavicule devrait être parfaitement paré par un collier ras du cou convenable.  Toutefois, si votre cou n'est pas assez long et un peu large, dans ce cas, ce serait intelligent de chercher des alternatives. Parce que le plus pire résultat c'est que le ras du cou peut vous rendre plus court au niveau de la silhouette.

 

Silhouette & Taille:

on the height of petit ladies, the key point is not to wear it around a short and broad neck.  Lorsque nous parlons de votre silhouette, la fonction principale du collier ras du cou est de détourner l'attention loin de votre poitrine. Donc, si vous possédez d'un buste voluptueux et vous voulez encore équilibrer vos caractéristiques du corps, un collier ras du cou est le meilleur choix. Le ras du cou n'apporte aucune amélioration visuelle évidente sur la hauteur pour les femmes ayant une petite taille, le point clé est de ne pas le porter sur un cou court et large.

 

 

> Collier Col

 

Forme du visage

Un peu plus long que le ras du cou, le collier col ne marche pas très bien avec le visage rond. Mais pour le visage carré, le collier col est un bon choix sans aucun doute, car il peut améliorer la ligne de la mâchoire et la forme du visage. Vous pouvez également porter les colliers gros, ayant des pierres précieuses ou les colliers en col, qui se couchent sur vos clavicules pour rendre votre contour du visage plus doux.

 

Décolleté & Tenue:  

Le collier s'assort bien avec le décolleté carré, rond, bateau et en V. Donc, en général, des robes avec large et profond décolleté sont correspondantes au collier col. Et bien sûr, la tenue avec les épaules nues va très bien avec ce type de collier. Comme le ras du cou, le collier col est moins convenable dans les occasions formelles ni pour des robes ayant un col haut.

 

Longueur du cou:

C'est un bon choix pour les dames ayant un cou long et mince. Lorsque le collier col est un peu serré, vous pouvez le pousser vers le haut en approchant de votre menton, comme le collier ras du cou. Vous pouvez vous sentir libre quand vous choisissez des morceaux extra-larges ou ceux ayant plusieurs couches.

 

Silhouette & Taille:

Le collier col embellit à la fois la poitrine pleine et la poitrine plate. Si vous avez une poitrine de petite dimension, portez un collier col délicat, au contraire, choisissez un collier col volumineux, afin de vous aider à répartir équitablement l'attention de vos spectateurs.

 

> Collier Princesse

 

Forme du visage

Le collier princesse est considéré comme le choix le plus sûr pour tous les contours du visage. Vous avez juste besoin de prêter attetion à votre coiffure et maquillage en général - pas trop avant-gardiste, car un collier princesse est censé être doux et adorable.

 

Décolleté & Tenue:

Un collier princesse est  une bonne correspondance avec des robes sans bretelles ou épaules dénudées, tandis que c'est le meilleur choix avec une blouse à col ouvert. Il se trouve sur votre peau au-dessus de votre poitrine en ajoutant attraction de la région du col. Pour les vêtements ayant une encolure haute, le collier princesse est toujours l'option la plus sûre. En général, que ce soit une occasion formelle ou informelle, un collier princesse est un choix sans risques.

 

Longueur du cou:

Le plus mince votre cou, le plus joli lorsque vous portez un collier princesse. Mais les filles qui ont un cou charnu peuvent porter un collier princesse aussi,  étant donné que c'est délicat et léger, qui ne pas faire votre cou semble encore plus grand.

 

Silhouette & Taille:

Le collier princesse convient à toutes les silhouettes et tailles.  Pour les dames qui ont une petite ou moyenne taille, le collier princesse a une bonne longueur et position sur votre corps. Si vous êtes une femme plantureuse, le collier princesse vous donnera un look plus décent. Si un collier plus long que celui princesse, il se coincera dans votre décolleté, qui va rendre vos seins paraître plus grands et vous gêner en même temps.

 

    

> Collier Matinée

 

Forme du visage

Compte tenu de la nature versatile du collier matinée, la longueur n'est pas la facteur d'équilibrer la forme de votre visage, mais la conception. Les formes circulaires ou angulaires, styles géométriques ou classiques, matières de perle ou de métal...Le choix est illimité et vous êtes libre de sélectionner un bon collier selon la forme de votre visage.

 

Décolleté & Tenue:

Se couchant en haut de votre décolleté, le collier matinée s'assort très bien que ce soit la tenue à col haut ou la tenue à col bas. En outre, le collier matinée ressortir votre style dans toute les occasions, soit décontractée, soit officielle. Mais il vous feriez mieux de le porter seul au lieu d'être interféré par d'autres éléments sur votre tenue, par exemple, une chaîne ou une broche.

 

Longueur du cou:

Les colliers en V ou en Y ayant une fonction de créer les effets visuels d'allonger le cou sont généralement le type matinée, réalisés par les pendentifs ou les agrafes spéciales. Essayez un collier matinée si vous n'êtes pas très content du contour de votre cou, car il pourrait y avoir une surprise agréable.

 

Silhouette & Taille:

Les colliers matinées sont connus par sa grande couverture pour les dames qui possèdent d'un grand buste, un décolleté profond, qui vous donnent un sentiment de sécurité et vous seriez courageux de porter la tenue plus dénudée que vous êtes normalement habitués. Mais le collier matinée n'est pas seulement une couverture, à part cela, il peut même vous faire paraître plus grand et mince si vous avez bien choisi le modèle. Encore une fois, pensez bien au collier matinée en V ou en Y.

 

              

> Collier Opéra

 

Forme du visage

Si vous voulez équilibrer votre forme du visage en portant un collier, parce que votre visage est trop rond ou trop carré, le collier opéra est un bon choix, qui peut attirer l'attention loin de votre visage et menton. Grâce à la longueur, le collier matinée peut être plié et enroulé autour votre cou à une longueur du collier col ou ras du cou, qui s'assort bien avec le visage rectangulaire, long, ovale ou en forme de coeur et donne à votre visage un effet visuel un peu plus rond. Même chose pour le visage triangulaire.

 

Décolleté & Tenue:

Le sautoir vous donne un grand espace pour la créativité. Un collier à brin double, il se pose au-dessus de votre décolleté, en donnant la priorité à ce domaine; à brin simple, il fait ressortir la ligne de votre buste. Le collier opéra marche très bien avec des tenues formelles comme une robe de soirée ou un chemisier, qui vous rend plus élégant. Prenez un exemple, un chemisier à col haut et un collier opéra, c'est une composition parfaite.

 

Longueur du cou:

Le collier opéra, en profitant de sa longueur, peut attirer l'attention loin de votre cou. Donc, si vous voulez cacher l'imperfection de votre cou, choisissez un collier opéra, comme le remède garanti. Mais si vous aimez l'enrouler autour de votre cou à la longueur du collier col/ ras du cou, il y aura toujours la surprise pour les cous minces.

 

Silhouette & Taille:

Parfait pour les dames ayant une taille de 5'4 - 5'7 (163 - 170 cm), le collier opéra fait ressortir votre silhouette mince et grande ainsi qu'une allure dramatique. Les femmes sportives doivent absolument porter un collier opéra, car il peut vous apporter de nouveau la féminité quand vous déambulez à une fête avec un sautoir ballant. Voilà le secret du collier opéra - chaque spectateur a sa propre affection sur le porteur, et en outre, il est constamment en mouvement.

 

  

 

> Collier Corde/ Lasso

 

Il ne faut pas confondre le collier corde avec le lasso. Le collier de corde est généralement composé des perles et n'a pas besoin d'une agrafe. Alors un lasso possède d'une agrafe qui n'est pas utilisée pour fixer les deux extrémités, mais pour créer des formes spéciales, par exemple, en forme de V, Y ou y.

 

Forme du visage

Les plus longs colliers dans tous les 6 types, ils peuvent être enroulés autour de votre cou en plusieurs couches, qui sont capable d'équilibrer votre contour du visage en effets visuels. Aussi, ils peuvent être portés simplement comme une chaîne, en attirant l'attention du spectateur vers la région de votre nombril. Pour certaines dames ayant la forme du visage idéale comme ovale, ce sera une expérience imaginative quand elles portent ce type de collier. Par exemple, l'enrouler sur le cou en trois tours pour réaliser collier opéra et col en haut, ou matinée. De cette façon, vous êtes toujours magnifique même si vous portez la tenue ayant une couleur la plus simple ou une coupe la plus fondamentale.

 

Décolleté & Tenue:

Grâce à sa longueur, la corde et le lasso peuvent être enroulés en plusieurs tours sur le cou qui fait réaliser plusieurs styles - ras du cou, col, princesse, matinée même opéra, qui se met en harmonie parfaitement entre le collier et la tenue. En plus, ce type de collier va très bien avec le décolleté haut.

 

Longueur du cou:

Les cous courts bénéficient de sa longueur en prolongeant la ligne entre les épaules et le décolleté. En même temps, la longueur attire l'attention loin de votre cou.

 

Silhouette & Taille:

Comme la géométrie naturelle du collier long est d'attirer l'attention des spectateurs vers votre bas du corps et torse. Donc, les femmes ayant des gros seins sont conseillées de le porter pour attirer l'attention loin de la leur. Et les femmes qui sont fières de leurs longues jambes et bras minces devraient également porter ce type de collier. Un secret de porter un collier extra long: En tenant compte de la longueur qui va attirer l'attention des spectateurs vers votre corps, soyez confiant de votre silhouette avant de le porter.

 

 

Maintenent, vous avez su comment s'assortir les colliers et avez été témoin de la magie que l'une ou quelques colliers encadraient votre visage, flattaient votre tenue, équilibraient votre silhouette, voire amélioraient votre taille.

Pas tout compris encore? Voilà un schéma de détail à propos surtout des décolletés et leurs colliers assortis:

       

Comme l'image montrée ci-dessus, cet article vous donne 12 compositions parfaites pour vous aider à faire le meilleur choix.                   

Maintenant, vous savez quel type de collier vous convient. Sans aucun doute, vous pouvez trouver tous les types de collier dans les boutiques en ligne, mais aussi, des vendeurs affichent souvent leurs meilleures offres.

Il ferait mieux de découvrir vous-même.

Important Things To Consider When Buying Necklaces For Women Or Men

Men and women wear necklaces for decorative purpose. A carefully chosen necklace interacts and accentuate wonderfully with your face shape, neckline, height, build and clothing. Furthermore, a necklace should find its right place for different occasions, age and sex. In general, you would love your necklace to serve these three functions:

Frame your face into better shape, draw attention away from imperfection of your figure, and even make you look taller.

Click picture to buy

 

The first important piece of information is your neck size, which most people have not take the time to measure yet. Simply use a soft rubber ruler and snugly wrap it around your neck, not too tight.

If you do not have a soft ruler at hand, find a string or rope, circle it around your neck, mark the point of the neck's full diameter, then measure the rope with a metal ruler.

Once you have your neck size, get one size larger when you shop for necklace, e.g. if your neck size is 14 inches, then the necklace length should at least be 16 inches.

 

Now it's time for you ladies to put names to different length of necklaces. By lengths, there are 6 types of necklace for women. As shown below:

necklaces for women

Measurements of styles listed by online sources may vary, somehow you can manage to tell which style your necklace is. Just observe the relative position of the necklace to your body parts.

Style Length Position
Choker 10-14 " Wraps closely around middle or bottom of your neck
Collar 15-16" Sits on your collar bone
Princess 17-19" Slightly below your collar bone
Matinee 20-24" Lower than your collar bone and above your bust
Opera 25-38" Over your breast bone and between your breasts
Rope/ Lariat 38" + Below your navel area

While for gentlemen, there are no such names for different styles. Here is a comparison of men and women's necklace lengths:

mens necklace

20-inch necklace is the most popular among men.

Click picture to buy

 

While necklaces for men are much easier to choose from, and we understand that males wear necklaces for casual occasions only, the point then is to make the selection in concord with the

gent's character.

Having learned the basics of necklace lengths and types, I bet you must be wondering how best to put them to work.

Shall we start with choker, all the way to rope, ladies?

But before that, perhaps you need to be filled in with definition of various face shapes and necklines.

 

Diagram of common face shapes:

face jewels

And if your are still unsure about your face shape, browse through the information via this link:

HowtoFigureOuttheShapeofYourFace

Diagram of common necklines:

types of necklines

Now we are ready to talk about how necklaces frame your face shape, keep in harmony with your neckline and dressing, compliment with your neck length and dressing, accentuate your

figure and height.

 

> Choker Necklace

 

Face:

If you have a heart shape, triangle, or square face, to smoothen up the sharp angles,a choker necklace is always the top choice. Better yet, get a bulky piece of choker with layers and large volume , which when situated under your pointy or angular chin, restores balance to your facial contour. But if you have a round face, strictly keep yourself from wearing chokers.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

Your taboo with wearing choker necklace is mixing it with turtle neck or high neck dresses. It is, however, perfect if your dress is an off-shoulder one, with spaghetti strap or strapless. Chokers also look great with square, sweetheart, V-neck and surplice necklines. Typically, choker is a walk-on-the-red-carpet necklace, dressy and a little extravagant, so you had better not wear it in formal occasions such as business negotiations or congressional hearings.

 

Neck Length:

If your neck is slender and long, choker necklace looks stunning on you. The space between your chin and collar bones should be ideally adorned by a well matched choker. However, when your neck is not quite long and a little broad as well, the smart thing to do is look for alternatives. Because choker can even make you entire person look shorter, under the worst case scenario.

 

Figure & Height:

When we talk about your figure, the chief function of choker necklace is probably drawing attention away from your bosom. So if you have been blessed with a voluptuous bust, and need to even out your body feature, choker is the way to go. Choker brings no obvious visual improvementon the height of petit ladies, the key point is not to wear it around a short and broad neck.

 

choker necklace

 

> Collar Necklace

 

Face:

Slightly longer than choker, collar necklace is not fit a good match with round face, either. If you have a square face, a collar necklace is what you need to make up for the broad jaw line and tough angle. You may also want to find chunky collar necklace, with thick threads, large gemstones, or expansive tassels. The cluster that rests on your collar bones can make your facialfeatures appear more gentle.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

Best types of necklines for wearing collar necklace are square, scoop, boat and v-neck. So in general, dresses with wide and deep neckline are well suited by collar necklaces. And of course, off-shoulder outfits never go amiss with collars. As is the same case with chokers, you would like to make a point of not wearing collars in formal events and with turtle-necks or high neck tops.

 

Neck Length:

For ladies with delicate neck contours, the slenderness of your neck make it OK for you to buy tightcollar necklace. When the collar necklace is tight enough, you are allowed to slide it up towards your chin. And when you do that, the collar would become similar to a choker, you may feel free to choose extra-wide pieces, or those of multiple layers.

 

Figure & Height:

Collar necklace beautifies both full chest and flat chest ladies alike. If your chest is of modest dimension, put on a collar on the delicate side; if your chest is fully grown, then an extra large collar can help you evenly distribute the attention from your beholders.

 

collar necklace

> Princess Necklace

 

Face:

Princess necklace is considered to be the safest choice for any facial contours. You just need to pay heed to your overall hair style and makeup - not too avantgarde, since a princess necklace is meant to be sweet and adorable.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

A princess necklace is a great match with strapless or off shoulder dresses, while it's the best choice with open-neck blouse with collars. It sits on your skin above your chest, adding attraction to the collar area. For high neckline, princess necklace is the most foolproof option. Generally, be it formal or casual occasion, picking a princess necklace should pose no risks.

 

Neck Length:

The slimmer the neck, the better a princess necklace looks on you. But girls with fleshy neck can wear a princess necklace as well, given that it's delicate and light, not making your neck seem even bigger.

 

Figure & Height:

Princess necklace suits all kinds of body figure and height. For ladies of average or shorter than average height, princess necklace is the right length and position on your body. If you have a curvy, full figure, princess necklace gives you a more decent look. Because any longer than that, the necklace get caught in your cleavage, making your breast look larger and you more conscious.

 

princess necklace

> Matinee Necklace

 

Face:

Given the versatile nature of a matinee, the length of the necklace itself is not the factor with framing your face. Take into account what design elements go into your matinee necklace, that better balance your face shape. There can be circular or angular shapes, geometric or antique styles, beads or metal, the choices is unlimited and you are free to improvise with your face shape in mind.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

A matinee usually hangs at the upper end of your cleavage, it's a great choice for both high and low necklines. Adding style to your dress, in both casual and business surroundings, a matinee looks best worn alone, instead of being interfered by other items on your outfit, like a chain or broche.

 

Neck Length:

V or Y shape necklaces that serve to elongate the visual effect of your neck are usually of matineelength. Such shapes are achieve through pendants or special clasps. Try a matinee if you are not so happy about the contour of your neck, there might be a pleasant surprise.

Figure & Height:

Matinee necklaces are known for great cover for large bust, deep cleavage, so you can derive a sense of security from it, and justify a dress that's more revealing than you are normally used to. But we all know a matinee is more than a cover, designed and worn properly, it can even make you appear taller and slenderer than you really are. Again, think V-shape and Y-shape matinee.

 

chunky necklaces

> Opera Necklace

 

Face:

If you are sure there is something to be done with your face shape, be it too round or too square, an opera necklace is the go-to item to draw attention away from your face and chin. But given it's extra length, rectangle, oblong and heart shape faces are better served when the opera necklace is folded into choker or collar length, when it gives your face a rounder illusion. It also helps diminishing the overly triangular impressing of your face.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

With lengthy opera necklace comes room for your creativity. Double stranded, it rest on top of your cleavage, giving emphasis to that area; single stranded, it lives up to its name and turn into a dramatic opera traversing most of your upper body. Such length is especially elegant with formal garments such as a gown or a blouse. For instance, blouse with high collar and neckline would definitely appreciate the marvelous addition of an opera necklace.

 

Neck Length:

Opera length means also the effect to draw eyesight of the others away from your neck. So if the shortness or bulkiness of your neck cause you discomfort, go with an opera necklace, as the guaranteed remedy. But if you prefer to wrap the opera necklace into double strands and choker/ collar length, a slim neck shape can certainly accommodate your little creativity.

 

Figure & Height:

Ladies with height between 5'4 - 5'7 (163 - 170 cm) are the perfect vessel for a full length opera necklace. It will give your slim and tall figure a captivating air of grace and theatrics. Athletic womenshould absolutely put on an opera necklace, and find out how much femininity it brings back to you, sauntering to a party with the long dangling strand. That is how dramatic the opera can be - it leaves different audience with their own emotional energy towards the wearer, and it's constantly in motion.

 

opera necklace

 

> Rope/Lariat Necklace

 

Not risking overgeneralization, a rope necklace are commonly seen as beaded and non-clasped due to exceptional length. While a lariat does have a clasp, which serves more than attaching both ends, but can be used to create unique shapes, e.g. V, Y or y shapes.

 

Face:

These longest of all necklaces either gets wrap in to multiple layers, around your neck, and take away visual effect of your sharp edges, balancing out your long facial contour. Or the single string is kept and pull the focus downwards to your navel area. For some ladies with ideal face shape like oval, the wearing experience of such necklaces becomes the most imaginative, e.g. a collar/ matinee length on top of an opera, this way even dresses of the plainest of colors and the most basic cut are made interesting.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

Because of their length, rope and lariat can be folded and look like you are wearing several different styles altogether - choker, collar, princess, matinee and opera all one your neck. The high level of dynamics of such an arrangement promises stunning chemistry, between your jewelry and your clothing. It also works well with a high neckline.

 

Neck Length:

Chunky necks benefit from the lengthy strand of a rope or a lariat, elongating the overall shoulder and collar line, pulling attention away from your neck.

 

Figure & Height:.

Since the natural geometry of an ultra long necklace is to direct others' vision to your lower bodyand torsos, women with large breasts can use it to the shift concentration away from their chest.Those who are more proud of their long legs and slender arms should also consider this option. Eyes will be all over your entire figures, so being confident about your body is the secret in wearing your necklace extra long.

 

rope necklace

 

So far, you have been familiarized with the knowledge of mixing and matching necklaces. You havewitnessed the magic that one or a few necklaces can do to frame your face, complement your dressing, balance your body feature, even improve your visual height.

 

If you there is still perplexity on your mind, especially with necklines and their matching necklaces, here is a little more graphic, in detail tip:

necklaces for necklines

As shown above, these are 12 terrific examples of advice offered by this guide, in real action. Going forward, you will make up your mind as to what styles necklaces suits you. The places where it's possible for all varieties to be within reach are, without a doubt, online stores. More specifically, online shopping centers where different jewelry sellers post their best offers.

So be sure you will go see for yourself.