重要的事情要考虑对妇女或男子买项链时

男人和女人戴的项链为装饰的目的。经过精心挑选的项链和奇妙加重你的脸型、 领口、 身高、 身材、 服装的相互作用。此外,一条项链应该发现它正确的位置在不同的场合、 年龄和性别。一般情况下,你会喜欢你的项链为服务这三项功能:

帧到你的脸更好地塑造、 注意力转移到你的身影,缺陷和甚至能使你看起来更高。

单击图片以买

第一重要是信息的你脖子的尺寸,,大多数人都没有花时间来衡量尚未。只需使用软橡皮尺子和紧贴用围巾来围住你的脖子,不要太紧绷。

如果你没有软尺在手,查找字符串或绳、 圈住你的脖子,标记点的颈部 ' s 全直径,然后用铁尺测量绳。

一旦你有了你的脖子,大小,得到一种尺寸较大时,你买项链,例如如果你脖子的尺寸为 14 英寸,那么项链的长度应至少为 16 英寸。

现在它 ' s 时间为你的女士们要把名字写在不同长度的项链。长度,有妇女项链 6 种类型。如下所示:

necklaces for women

测量由在线来源列出样式可能会发生变化,你可以设法告诉你的项链是哪个样式。只是观察项链给你的身体部位的相对位置。

风格 长度 位置
项链 10-14" 紧紧围绕中间或底部的你的脖子缠
衣领 15-16" 坐在你的锁骨
公主 17-19" 略低于你的锁骨
日场的票 20-24" 降低你的锁骨及以上你的胸部
歌剧 25-38" 在你的乳房骨与您的乳房
绳 / 套索 38"+ 下面你的肚脐区域

,先生们,有没有这种名称的不同风格。这里是一个比较男性和女性的 ' s 项链长度:

mens necklace

20-英寸的项链是最受欢迎男性。

单击图片以买

虽然项链男人可供选择,要容易得多,我们理解男性休闲场合只穿项链点然后是要做出的选择,在康科德的

绅士 ' s 字符。

学了项链的长度和类型的基础知识,我敢打赌,你一定想知道如何最好把他们的工作。

应我们开始与项链,一路到绳子,女士?

,但在那之前,也许你需要填上定义的各种人脸形状和领口。

通用人脸形状图:

face jewels

如果你关于你的脸型,仍不能确定的是浏览信息通过此链接:

HowtoFigureOuttheShapeofYourFace

共同领口图:

types of necklines

现在我们都准备好要谈一谈如何项链框架你脸形、 保持和谐与你的领口和修整,恭维你的颈部长度、 穿衣,突显你

图和高度。

> 项链项链

的脸:

f 你有心形、 三角形或方形的脸,理顺了锐角, 项链项链始终是首选。更好的是,得到一块笨重的层数与容积大,项链,当位于下下巴尖尖的或具角,恢复平衡到你面部的轮廓。但如果你有一张圆脸,严格保持自己从戴项链。

领口和修整:

Y 我们戴项链项链的禁忌混合它有只乌龟颈部或 高领连衣裙。然而,它是完美如果你的衣服是过肩,与细肩带或无肩带。吊索也与广场、 情人、 v 领和袈裟的领口很好看。通常情况下,项链是走路-上--红地毯上的项链,端庄、 大方、 有点奢侈,所以你最好不要穿它在正式的场合,如商务谈判或国会听证会。

颈部长度:

如果你的脖子是纤细和长,项链项链看起来惊人的在你身上。 你的下巴和衣领的骨头之间的空间应该理想装饰的良好匹配的项链。然而,当你的脖子并不很长有点广泛当成好,聪明的事情去做 正在寻找替代方案。因为项链,甚至可以让你整个人看起来更短,在最坏的情况下。

图和高度:

当我们谈到你的身影时,项链项链的主要功能可能吸引人们的注意力从你的怀里。所以如果你有幸得到一个性感的半身像,并需要甚至出你的身体特征,项链是要走的路。项链带来任何明显的视觉对本珀蒂女士的高度,关键的一点是不要穿在短而宽的脖子上。

choker necklace

> 衣领项链

的脸:

稍长于项链,衣领项链也不适合与张圆圆的脸,很好的搭配。如果你有一张方脸,衣领项链是你需要弥补了下颌宽,下巴线和很难的角度。你也可能想要找到矮矮胖胖的衣领项链,用厚实的螺纹、 大宝石或膨胀的流苏。取决于你的锁骨的群集可以使你显得更温和的面部。

领口和修整:

最好穿衣领项链领口种类广场、 勺、 小船和 v 字领。所以一般情况下,与广泛和深入的领口的衣服是很适合的衣领项链。当然,过肩的衣服从来没有去毛病的衣领。正如吊索与相同的情况下,你想要一点不戴项圈,在正式的场合,龟脖子或高领上衣。

颈部长度:

女士与微妙的颈部轮廓,长细比对你的脖子上让你可以买条项链 tightcollar。得够紧衣领项链时,你能够将其滑向你的下巴。当你做衣领将成为类似于一条项链,你也许会感到自由选择外宽的块,或那些多个图层。

图和高度:

衣领项链美化胸部和扁平胸女士们一致好评。如果你的胸部是谦虚的维度,戴上项圈上的微妙的一面 ;如果你的胸部是完全长大,然后额外大领子可以帮助您将把注意力从你的眼魔均匀地分布。

collar necklace

> 公主项链

的脸:

公主项链被认为是最安全的选择,对于任何面部的轮廓。你只需要支付留意到你整体的发型和化妆-不太前卫,因为公主的项链就是要甜美和可爱。

领口和修整:

公主的项链是一场伟大的比赛,与无肩带或脱下肩礼服,同时它 ' s 与开领衬衫衣领的最佳选择。它坐在你的皮肤上面你的胸膛,衣领区域中添加吸引力。对于高领口,公主项链是最稳妥的选择。一般来说,是正式的或非正式的场合,采摘公主的项链应该构成任何威胁。

颈部长度:

苗条的脖子,好公主的项链看起来在你身上。但与肉质的脖子的女孩子可以穿公主的项链,以及给出了它 ' s 微妙和光,不让你的脖子看起来更大。

图和高度:

公主项链适合各种身材和高度。为女士们的平均或比平均身高矮,公主项链是正确的长度和位置对你的身体。如果您有富有曲线美、 完整的图,公主项链给你更体面的外观。因为任何长于的这条项链会陷入你的乳沟里,使你的胸部看起来更大,你更加意识到。

princess necklace

> 日场项链

的脸:

给出了一场日场多才多艺的性质,这项链它本身的长度不是诬陷你脸上的因素。考虑到哪些设计元素进入你日场那条项链,更好地平衡你的脸型。可以有圆形或角形状、 几何或古董样式、 珠子或金属,是无限的选择和你有空要牢记你的脸形状即兴创作。

领口和修整:

一场日场通常挂在你的乳沟里,上端它 ' s 高和低的领口是最佳选择。将样式添加到你的衣服,在休闲和商业环境下,一场日场看起来最破旧独自一人,而不是干扰你的衣服,像一个链或楼书上的其他项目。

颈部长度:

V 或 Y 形项链,有助于拉长你的颈部的视觉效果通常是 matineelength。这种形状是实现通过吊坠或特别加叙勋扣。试着一场日场如果你不是太乐观的轮廓你的脖子上,可能是一个令人愉快的惊喜。

图和高度:

日场项链闻名很棒的封面,为大的胸围的深乳沟里,所以你可以从中得到一种安全感,并证明一件连衣裙,' s 比你通常习惯更凸显。但我们都知道一场日场大于封面设计和正常磨损,它甚至可以让你看起来更高挑修长的不是真正的你。再次,认为 V 形、 Y 形日场的票。

chunky necklaces

> 歌剧项链

的脸

如果您确信有是与你的脸型做某事,它太圆或太平方米,歌剧项链是转到项目来吸引人们的注意力从你的脸和下巴。但鉴于它 ' s 额外长度、 矩形、 圆形和心形状的脸上都更好的服务当歌剧项链折叠成项链或一圈的长度,当它给你的脸圆的错觉。它还有助于减少过度三角铭记你的脸。

领口和修整:

冗长歌剧项链伴随着你的创造力的余地。双链,它在你的乳沟里,重视对这一领域 ; 休息单个受困,它辜负其名称和转到歌剧的戏剧性遍历大部分你的上半身。这种长度是尤其是优雅与正式的服装,如长袍或一件衬衫。例如,有高的领衬衫和领口肯定会欣赏歌剧项链奇妙加法。

 

脖子长度:

歌剧长度也意味着要画别人从你的脖子的视力的效果。所以如果你不适,气短或膨松性的你脖子上的事业,去用歌剧项链,作为保证的补救措施。但是,如果您更喜欢歌剧项链包装为双股和项链 / 当然衣领长度,苗条颈部形状可容纳你小小的创造力。

图和高度:

女士与高度之间 5 ' 4 5 ' 7 (163-170 厘米) 是完美的船只为全长歌剧项链。它会给你纤细又高挑的身材迷人的空气中的恩典和表演。运动的女人绝对放歌剧的项链,并找出它带回给你闲逛到长晃来晃去的钢绞线的政党多少女性。这就是歌剧可以是多么巨大 — — 它留下不同的听众与佩戴者,和它对自己情绪的能量 ' s 不断运动。

opera necklace

> 绳/套索项链

不冒着危险概括,绳项链通常被视为串珠和非紧握由于特殊的长度。套索确实有一扣,服务多个附加都结束了,但可以用来创建独特的形状,例如 V Y 或 y 形状。

的脸:

或者获取到多个图层,在你的脖子,包裹在这些长的所有的项链,并带走你锋利的边缘,平衡你的长面部轮廓的视觉效果。或单个字符串保存和把重点向下拖到你的肚脐区域。对一些女士来说与理想的脸型像椭圆形,戴着这种项链的经验成为最富有想象力的例如颈圈 / 日场长度在一部歌剧,这种方式甚至礼服的最通俗的颜色和最基本的切都有趣。

领口和修整:

因其长度,绳子和套索可以折叠和看起来像你穿的几个不同样式一共-项链、 衣领、 公主、 日场和歌剧之一所有你的脖子。高水平的动力这种安排的承诺令人惊叹的化学,你的首饰和衣服之间。它也适用于较高的颈线。

颈部长度:

矮矮胖胖的脖子受益长串的一根绳子或拉长整体肩膀和衣领,拉线的注意力从你的脖子上的套索。

图和高度:.

由于超低的长项链的自然几何是指挥别人 ' 给您较低的身体和躯干,大胸女性视觉可以用它来从他们的胸部移浓度。那些人更引以为荣的是他们的长腿和纤细的胳膊还应考虑此选项。眼睛将成为你整个的数字,所以自信满满对你的身体是穿着你的项链超长的秘密。

rope necklace

到目前为止,你已经已经熟悉的知识的混合和匹配的项链。Havewitnessed 的魔法的一个或几个项链能做来陷害你的脸,补充你的着装,平衡你的身体特征,甚至改善你的视觉高度。

如果你有你的心事,尤其是领口与它们匹配的项链,仍然困惑,这里是有点更多的图形,在详细提示:

necklaces for necklines

如上所示,这些都是 12 极好的例子,本指南中,在实际行动中所提供的意见。往前走,将使你的心扉,什么风格的项链很适合你。的地方在哪里它 ' s 可能所有品种要到达的毫无疑问,在线商店。更具体地说,网上购物中心在哪里不同种类的首饰卖家发布他们最好的优惠。

所以要确保你会去看看自己。

Important Things To Consider When Buying Necklaces For Women Or Men

Men and women wear necklaces for decorative purpose. A carefully chosen necklace interacts and accentuate wonderfully with your face shape, neckline, height, build and clothing. Furthermore, a necklace should find its right place for different occasions, age and sex. In general, you would love your necklace to serve these three functions:

Frame your face into better shape, draw attention away from imperfection of your figure, and even make you look taller.

Click picture to buy

 

The first important piece of information is your neck size, which most people have not take the time to measure yet. Simply use a soft rubber ruler and snugly wrap it around your neck, not too tight.

If you do not have a soft ruler at hand, find a string or rope, circle it around your neck, mark the point of the neck's full diameter, then measure the rope with a metal ruler.

Once you have your neck size, get one size larger when you shop for necklace, e.g. if your neck size is 14 inches, then the necklace length should at least be 16 inches.

 

Now it's time for you ladies to put names to different length of necklaces. By lengths, there are 6 types of necklace for women. As shown below:

necklaces for women

Measurements of styles listed by online sources may vary, somehow you can manage to tell which style your necklace is. Just observe the relative position of the necklace to your body parts.

Style Length Position
Choker 10-14 " Wraps closely around middle or bottom of your neck
Collar 15-16" Sits on your collar bone
Princess 17-19" Slightly below your collar bone
Matinee 20-24" Lower than your collar bone and above your bust
Opera 25-38" Over your breast bone and between your breasts
Rope/ Lariat 38" + Below your navel area

While for gentlemen, there are no such names for different styles. Here is a comparison of men and women's necklace lengths:

mens necklace

20-inch necklace is the most popular among men.

Click picture to buy

 

While necklaces for men are much easier to choose from, and we understand that males wear necklaces for casual occasions only, the point then is to make the selection in concord with the

gent's character.

Having learned the basics of necklace lengths and types, I bet you must be wondering how best to put them to work.

Shall we start with choker, all the way to rope, ladies?

But before that, perhaps you need to be filled in with definition of various face shapes and necklines.

 

Diagram of common face shapes:

face jewels

And if your are still unsure about your face shape, browse through the information via this link:

HowtoFigureOuttheShapeofYourFace

Diagram of common necklines:

types of necklines

Now we are ready to talk about how necklaces frame your face shape, keep in harmony with your neckline and dressing, compliment with your neck length and dressing, accentuate your

figure and height.

 

> Choker Necklace

 

Face:

If you have a heart shape, triangle, or square face, to smoothen up the sharp angles,a choker necklace is always the top choice. Better yet, get a bulky piece of choker with layers and large volume , which when situated under your pointy or angular chin, restores balance to your facial contour. But if you have a round face, strictly keep yourself from wearing chokers.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

Your taboo with wearing choker necklace is mixing it with turtle neck or high neck dresses. It is, however, perfect if your dress is an off-shoulder one, with spaghetti strap or strapless. Chokers also look great with square, sweetheart, V-neck and surplice necklines. Typically, choker is a walk-on-the-red-carpet necklace, dressy and a little extravagant, so you had better not wear it in formal occasions such as business negotiations or congressional hearings.

 

Neck Length:

If your neck is slender and long, choker necklace looks stunning on you. The space between your chin and collar bones should be ideally adorned by a well matched choker. However, when your neck is not quite long and a little broad as well, the smart thing to do is look for alternatives. Because choker can even make you entire person look shorter, under the worst case scenario.

 

Figure & Height:

When we talk about your figure, the chief function of choker necklace is probably drawing attention away from your bosom. So if you have been blessed with a voluptuous bust, and need to even out your body feature, choker is the way to go. Choker brings no obvious visual improvementon the height of petit ladies, the key point is not to wear it around a short and broad neck.

 

choker necklace

 

> Collar Necklace

 

Face:

Slightly longer than choker, collar necklace is not fit a good match with round face, either. If you have a square face, a collar necklace is what you need to make up for the broad jaw line and tough angle. You may also want to find chunky collar necklace, with thick threads, large gemstones, or expansive tassels. The cluster that rests on your collar bones can make your facialfeatures appear more gentle.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

Best types of necklines for wearing collar necklace are square, scoop, boat and v-neck. So in general, dresses with wide and deep neckline are well suited by collar necklaces. And of course, off-shoulder outfits never go amiss with collars. As is the same case with chokers, you would like to make a point of not wearing collars in formal events and with turtle-necks or high neck tops.

 

Neck Length:

For ladies with delicate neck contours, the slenderness of your neck make it OK for you to buy tightcollar necklace. When the collar necklace is tight enough, you are allowed to slide it up towards your chin. And when you do that, the collar would become similar to a choker, you may feel free to choose extra-wide pieces, or those of multiple layers.

 

Figure & Height:

Collar necklace beautifies both full chest and flat chest ladies alike. If your chest is of modest dimension, put on a collar on the delicate side; if your chest is fully grown, then an extra large collar can help you evenly distribute the attention from your beholders.

 

collar necklace

> Princess Necklace

 

Face:

Princess necklace is considered to be the safest choice for any facial contours. You just need to pay heed to your overall hair style and makeup - not too avantgarde, since a princess necklace is meant to be sweet and adorable.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

A princess necklace is a great match with strapless or off shoulder dresses, while it's the best choice with open-neck blouse with collars. It sits on your skin above your chest, adding attraction to the collar area. For high neckline, princess necklace is the most foolproof option. Generally, be it formal or casual occasion, picking a princess necklace should pose no risks.

 

Neck Length:

The slimmer the neck, the better a princess necklace looks on you. But girls with fleshy neck can wear a princess necklace as well, given that it's delicate and light, not making your neck seem even bigger.

 

Figure & Height:

Princess necklace suits all kinds of body figure and height. For ladies of average or shorter than average height, princess necklace is the right length and position on your body. If you have a curvy, full figure, princess necklace gives you a more decent look. Because any longer than that, the necklace get caught in your cleavage, making your breast look larger and you more conscious.

 

princess necklace

> Matinee Necklace

 

Face:

Given the versatile nature of a matinee, the length of the necklace itself is not the factor with framing your face. Take into account what design elements go into your matinee necklace, that better balance your face shape. There can be circular or angular shapes, geometric or antique styles, beads or metal, the choices is unlimited and you are free to improvise with your face shape in mind.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

A matinee usually hangs at the upper end of your cleavage, it's a great choice for both high and low necklines. Adding style to your dress, in both casual and business surroundings, a matinee looks best worn alone, instead of being interfered by other items on your outfit, like a chain or broche.

 

Neck Length:

V or Y shape necklaces that serve to elongate the visual effect of your neck are usually of matineelength. Such shapes are achieve through pendants or special clasps. Try a matinee if you are not so happy about the contour of your neck, there might be a pleasant surprise.

Figure & Height:

Matinee necklaces are known for great cover for large bust, deep cleavage, so you can derive a sense of security from it, and justify a dress that's more revealing than you are normally used to. But we all know a matinee is more than a cover, designed and worn properly, it can even make you appear taller and slenderer than you really are. Again, think V-shape and Y-shape matinee.

 

chunky necklaces

> Opera Necklace

 

Face:

If you are sure there is something to be done with your face shape, be it too round or too square, an opera necklace is the go-to item to draw attention away from your face and chin. But given it's extra length, rectangle, oblong and heart shape faces are better served when the opera necklace is folded into choker or collar length, when it gives your face a rounder illusion. It also helps diminishing the overly triangular impressing of your face.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

With lengthy opera necklace comes room for your creativity. Double stranded, it rest on top of your cleavage, giving emphasis to that area; single stranded, it lives up to its name and turn into a dramatic opera traversing most of your upper body. Such length is especially elegant with formal garments such as a gown or a blouse. For instance, blouse with high collar and neckline would definitely appreciate the marvelous addition of an opera necklace.

 

Neck Length:

Opera length means also the effect to draw eyesight of the others away from your neck. So if the shortness or bulkiness of your neck cause you discomfort, go with an opera necklace, as the guaranteed remedy. But if you prefer to wrap the opera necklace into double strands and choker/ collar length, a slim neck shape can certainly accommodate your little creativity.

 

Figure & Height:

Ladies with height between 5'4 - 5'7 (163 - 170 cm) are the perfect vessel for a full length opera necklace. It will give your slim and tall figure a captivating air of grace and theatrics. Athletic womenshould absolutely put on an opera necklace, and find out how much femininity it brings back to you, sauntering to a party with the long dangling strand. That is how dramatic the opera can be - it leaves different audience with their own emotional energy towards the wearer, and it's constantly in motion.

 

opera necklace

 

> Rope/Lariat Necklace

 

Not risking overgeneralization, a rope necklace are commonly seen as beaded and non-clasped due to exceptional length. While a lariat does have a clasp, which serves more than attaching both ends, but can be used to create unique shapes, e.g. V, Y or y shapes.

 

Face:

These longest of all necklaces either gets wrap in to multiple layers, around your neck, and take away visual effect of your sharp edges, balancing out your long facial contour. Or the single string is kept and pull the focus downwards to your navel area. For some ladies with ideal face shape like oval, the wearing experience of such necklaces becomes the most imaginative, e.g. a collar/ matinee length on top of an opera, this way even dresses of the plainest of colors and the most basic cut are made interesting.

 

Neckline & Dressing:

Because of their length, rope and lariat can be folded and look like you are wearing several different styles altogether - choker, collar, princess, matinee and opera all one your neck. The high level of dynamics of such an arrangement promises stunning chemistry, between your jewelry and your clothing. It also works well with a high neckline.

 

Neck Length:

Chunky necks benefit from the lengthy strand of a rope or a lariat, elongating the overall shoulder and collar line, pulling attention away from your neck.

 

Figure & Height:.

Since the natural geometry of an ultra long necklace is to direct others' vision to your lower bodyand torsos, women with large breasts can use it to the shift concentration away from their chest.Those who are more proud of their long legs and slender arms should also consider this option. Eyes will be all over your entire figures, so being confident about your body is the secret in wearing your necklace extra long.

 

rope necklace

 

So far, you have been familiarized with the knowledge of mixing and matching necklaces. You havewitnessed the magic that one or a few necklaces can do to frame your face, complement your dressing, balance your body feature, even improve your visual height.

 

If you there is still perplexity on your mind, especially with necklines and their matching necklaces, here is a little more graphic, in detail tip:

necklaces for necklines

As shown above, these are 12 terrific examples of advice offered by this guide, in real action. Going forward, you will make up your mind as to what styles necklaces suits you. The places where it's possible for all varieties to be within reach are, without a doubt, online stores. More specifically, online shopping centers where different jewelry sellers post their best offers.

So be sure you will go see for yourself.