أول الأشياء التي تحتاج لمعرفته حول القبعات

القبعات تستخدم ليكون ضرورة في التجمعات الاجتماعية وترمز إلى الزي حساسة. ليس شرطا اجتماعية كما كانت، تجعل قبعات عودة في الوقت الحاضر. من المواد إلى الوظائف، واسنانها للزينة، اختيارات قبعات بلا حدود، ولكن ليس كل واحد يتقن لك. هات الصحيح الذي يطابق الملابس الخاصة بك يترك انطباعا عميقا على الآخرين، ويجلب الخاص بك سحر أنيقة أعلى درجة. هنا، وسوف أقدم لكم مقدمة للقبعات حيث أنه سيتم اختيار واحد مناسب، مما يجعل لك وهات المحددة التي تبدو رائعة على الإطلاق.

أول

أشكال قبعات

ويمكن تصنيف القبعات تقريبا إلى نوعين: أغطية للرأس وقبعات. قبعة غطاء ترتديه على أحد ' رأسه s, عادة مع تاج واسنانها. أنها لا تناسب محكم على راسك كما يفعل قبعة وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. ويغطي غطاء راسك دون أسنانها، في بعض الأحيان مع حاجب. يناسب عن كثب على راسك، ويأخذ أشكالاً مختلفة عديدة.

الثاني

أنماط القبعات

القبعات وقبعات هي المفضلة للكثير من الفتيات والنساء. أنها خطوة في الثقة والتمتع بعرض تلك القبعات يجتمعون للجميع. قائمة بالقبعات وقبعات التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الفتيات والنساء على النحو التالي.

حماية من الشمس: سونهاتس وبونيه

سانت:

وكما يوحي اسمها، سانت يستخدم لحمايتك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة من الشمس. قد يؤدي الإفراط في التعرض لأشعة الشمس في المشاكل الصحية، خاصة مع الجلد. يجب عليك أن تدرك الحاجة إلى ارتداء سانت عندما تذهب في الهواء الطلق. سونهاتس تأتي في طائفة واسعة من التصاميم من الصغيرة إلى الحافات الكبيرة. القبعات الملونة الخفيفة يمكن أن تعكس أشعة الشمس أفضل. يمكن الظل قبعات واسعة أسنانها وجهك وعيون أكثر مثالي. قبعات القش مع الحافات الكبيرة تعتبر عادة، لا سيما في منتجعات العطلات. يتم تطبيق أنماط مختلفة لإعدادات مختلفة.

Wide Brim Sun Hat.

بونيه:

الناس تصبح مرفقة به منذ العصور الوسطى. وقبعة كبيرة مع رفرف درع وجهك وشرائط لأربط تحت الذقن. المواد المستخدمة لجعله هو غالباً قماش التي لديها حماية عالية من الشمس (عامل حماية الشمس). إذا كان لا يزال لم يكن لديك رسم تصور واضح من بونيه، نفكر في كبرياء وتحامل-

Large Brim Sun Hat

"إبقاء الدافئة" خلال فصل الشتاء: بينيس وتوكيس

قبعة صغيرة:

قبعة brimless، وتسمى أيضا غطاء التخزين في الولايات المتحدة، و tuque في كندا. عموما أنها مصنوعة من الصوف أو القطن. في الشكل الثلاثي وانضم إلى جانب زر في التاج والملحومه معا في جميع أنحاء. قبعة صغيرة يناسب شكل مريح ومريح على رأسه. يمكن أن تمتد أيضا تغطية الأذنين، حيث أن كلا من حراسة من فصل الشتاء تجميد.

Printing Turban Beanie Hat

القبعة:

قبعة صوفية مماثلة لقبعة صغيرة، ولكن مع أسنانها رقيقة مقلوبة. بسبب أسنانها، يحصل جبهته أكثر حرارة.

Knitted Winter Hat

الدولة المتحفظة"الأزياء والاكسسوارات": الطاقية، فيدورا (قبعة رعاة البقر)، homburg، cloche، والقبعات، وبنما قبعة، قبعة بائع الصحف

الطاقية:

قبعة من قش مع أسنانها مسطحة وقاسية وتاج أسطواني. عادة مرتبطة شريط حول التاج.

Large Brim Straw Hat

فيدورا:

يمكن أن فيدورا شعر أو قبعة من قش. يمكن أن تكون أسنانها واسعة، دائرية أو بيضاوية. الميزة الأبرز لقبعة فيدورا هو شقوق إلى أسفل التاج، ويؤلم في الجزء الأمامي من الجانبين. التصميم ليس فقط يبدو رائعا، ولكن أيضا يجعلها ملائمة لتتمكن من الاستمرار. قد يكون قبعة رعاة البقر نوع معروفة أكثر من فيدورا. يتميز ارتفاع التاج واسنانها كبيرة. اليوم، معظم الناس ارتداء الحجاب لمظهر عصري.

Western Cowboy Hat

Homburg:

قبعة اللباد الذي لديه أسنانها شديدة مقلوبة. القبعة تشتهر به التاج هامش التوثيق، مما يعني دنت في الجزء العلوي. Homburg الأصلي تبدو أكثر لطيف وسخية في نسبة من النسخة الحديثة-

Straw Jazz Hat with Rivet Strap

cloche:

cloche كلمة يأتي من cloche الكلمة الفرنسية، معنى الجرس. وكما ترون، قبعة cloche جرس على شكل قبعة. أنه يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة وواسعة التأثير.

Woolen Flowers Cloche

القبعات:

القبعات مصنوعة من نسج الصوف، والقطن كروشيه، وصوف شعر أو ألياف اﻷكريليك. أنه يناسب تماما على راسك. نتيجة لتصميم الأزياء، قد تﻻشى الحماس للقبعات ابدأ.

"قبعة بائع الصحف":

القبعة بتاج كامل وحاجب، ذهابا وكامل مع ذروة في الجزء العلوي لارتداء عارضة.

Leather Newsboy Hat

 

تستعد "الأنشطة الرياضية": قبعة البيسبول كاب ودلو

"كاب البيسبول":

قبعة بيسبول قد تاج مستدير وحاجب قاسية، غالباً مع وسيط تسوية فيلكرو أو مطاطا في الخلف لاحتواء راسك. قد تكون مطرزة الجزء الأمامي السقف مع الحروف، الحروف، شعار الفريق الرياضي وإلخ. هو عادة يرتديها لاعبي البيسبول، ولكن المشجعين تحويله إلى ارتداء عارضة اليومية.

Baseball Cap

دلو قبعة:

نوع من قبعة ملتهب لصيد الأسماك والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، المصنوعة من القطن أو الأقمشة الأخرى. ويتميز أسنانها الكبيرة والتاج شقة حزام مطاط التعادل تحت الذقن لإبقاء القبعة في مكان. ويوفر الحماية من الشمس الأمثل.

Bucket Hat

"زي القبعة": هات ديسكو

"هات ديسكو":

القبعة تشبه قبعة بيسبول، ولكن مزينة بالترتر. طريقة أنيقة لارتداء الحجاب الميل إلى جانب واحد على رأسه.

Baseball Cap With Metal Sequins

الثالث

جعل ذلك الخاص بك

مثل القطعة من المجوهرات الخاص بك المفضلة، هات لك وسيلة للتعبير عن نمط الشخصية الخاصة بك. في بعض الأحيان، قبعة بسيطة من المرجح أن يكون البند الأول الناس التركيز على. حتى لا تدع القبعة ارتداء لك، بل على العكس. لك ' قد حصلت على إجرائه الخاصة. فإنه لا بد من تجهيز نفسك مع سانت أو بونيه. سانت قش نجم ساخنة على الشاطئ. كل فتاة سوف تقع في الحب مع أنها بسبب موادها تنفس والتصميم الأصلي. تنورة الشاطئ الملونة يعمل جيدا مع سانت قش، تستحضر الصورة من الغرابة والسحر. بونيه يلبس عادة في الحديقة. لون صامتة لخلع الملابس الخاصة بك، ولون جديد من غطاء محرك السيارة الخاصة بك, جعل مزيج هادئة وعاصف.

Large Brim Sun Hat

بينيس وتوكيس العملية ما يكفي لكي راسك الدفء في فصل الشتاء. احتضان أي لون قمت بإرفاق، وخلق الانسجام بين الخاص بك قبعة وملابس، بالحصول على نسبة الحق والصبغة المناسبة. لا تدع ملابس باهظة تطغى القبعة الخاصة بك. ويمكن القيام بالحق في الجمع بين الخاص بك قبعة والزي والاكسسوارات سحرية لك.

Toque Hat with Letter

الطاقية على الجانب آمنة في المناسبات الرسمية. وتتوفر سلسلة ألوان. يمكنك الذهاب بعد الألوان الزاهية الكمال الخاص بك اللباس الملون صورة حية. قبعة بالإضافة إلى شفة اللمعان سوف سطع مظهرك، وسحب زي معا. ابدأ استبعاد الألوان المتناقضة. سوف يجعلك تبدو مثيرة وملفتة للنظر. والمقصود cloche للأحداث حتى أكثر رسمية. وبحكم التجربة الأساسية-تنسيق cloches مع المعاطف. لفيف ابدأ تغسل لك التألق.

Butterfly Cloche Hat

A homburg أو قبعة رعاة البقر للسيدات بأسلوب بارد. أوبورن مثال كلاسيكي للون قبعة رعاة البقر. يقترن الشفاه الغامق، القبعة يمكن تحويل لك غورو موضة. Homburg يخفف من التشكيل الجانبي الخاص بك، وترتقي روحك ويجمل المظهر الخاص بك كامل. إضافة ملحقات مطابقة للملابس الخاصة بك لتحقيق تبدو كبيرة. السيدات في homburg أو قبعة رعاة البقر يعطي قبالة جنس خفية.

Leather Cowboy Hat

قبعة بيسبول ترقيات الخاص بك نمط الترفيه أو المظهر الرياضي. أنه يغري ويكمل جيرسي بيسبول. حفظ البحث الخاصة بك الخاصة بارتداء الزي الخاص بك وكافة الملحقات الخاصة بك والقبعة الخاصة بك معا. هو مسألة هامة للحصول على قبعة يناسب راسك.

Flat Baseball Cap

الآن يمكنك يمكن البدء في العالم رائعة من القبعات والاستمتاع!

First Things You Need To Know About Hats

Hats used to be a necessity in social gatherings and symbolize a delicate dress code. Not a social requirement as they were, hats are making a comeback nowadays. From the materials to the functions, the brim to embellishments, choices of hats are limitless, but not every one perfects you. The right hat which matches your garment leaves a deep impression on others and brings your stylish charm up a notch. Here, I will give you an introduction to hats so that you will choose the suitable one, making both you and the selected hat look absolutely fabulous.

 

 

FIRST

 

FORMS OF HATS

 

Hats can be roughly classified into two types: hats and caps. A hat is a covering worn on one's head, usually with a crown and a brim. It does not fit tightly to your head as a cap does and there is a vast array of choices. A cap covers your head without a brim, sometimes with a visor. It fits closely to your head and takes on many different shapes.

 

 

SECOND

 

STYLES OF HATS

 

Hats and caps are favored by a lot of girls and women. They step out in confidence and enjoy displaying their hats to everyone they meet. A list of hats and caps which are popular among girls and women is as follows.

 

Protection from the Sun: sunhats and bonnet

 

Sunhat:

 

As the name suggests, a sunhat is used to protect you from the harmful UV rays from the sun. Excessive exposure to the sun may result in health problems, especially with your skin. You must be aware of the need to wear a sunhat when you go outdoors. Sunhats come in a wide range of designs from small to large brims. Light colored hats can reflect the sunlight better. Wide brim hats can shade your face and eyes more ideally. Straw hats with large brims are commonly seen, particularly in holiday resorts. Different styles are applied to different settings. 

 

 

Wide Brim Sun Hat.

 

 

Bonnet:

 

People have become attached to it since Middle Ages. It is a large headgear with a flap to shield your face and ribbons to fasten beneath the chin. The material used to make it is often canvas which has a high SPF (sun protection factor). If you still do not have a clearly visualized sketch of bonnet, think about Pride & Prejudice.

 

 

Large Brim Sun Hat

 

 

 

Keeping Warm during Winter: beanies and toques

 

Beanie:

 

A brimless hat,  also called stocking cap in the US and tuque in Canada. Generally they are made from wool or cotton. It is in triangular shape joined by a button at the crown and seamed together all around. Beanie fits snugly and cozily on the head. It can also stretch to cover the ears, so that both are guarded from the freezing winter.

 

 

Printing Turban Beanie Hat

 

 

 

Toque:

 

A woolen cap similar to beanie, but with an upturned thin brim. Because of the brim, the forehead gets more heat.

 

 

Knitted Winter Hat

 

 

Reserving as Fashion Accessories: boater, fedora (cowboy hat), homburg, cloche, beret, panama hat, newsboy hat

 

Boater:

 

A straw hat with stiff and flat brim and cylindrical crown. A ribbon is typically tied around the crown.

 

 

Large Brim Straw Hat

 

 

Fedora:

A fedora can be a felt or a straw hat. The brim can be broad, circular or oval. The most prominent feature of a Fedora hat is the creases down the crown and pinches in the front on both sides. The design not only looks fantastic, but also makes it convenient for you to hold. The cowboy hat  may be the most well-known type of Fedora. It is characterized by a high crown and large brim. Today, most people wear it for a trendy look.

 

 

Western Cowboy Hat

 

 

Homburg:

A felt hat which has an upturned stiff brim. The hat is famous for its gutter crown, meaning a dent in the top. The original Homburg looks more gentle and generous in proportion than the modern version.

 

 

Straw Jazz Hat with Rivet Strap

 

 

Cloche:

 

The word cloche comes from the French word cloche, meaning bell. As you can see, the cloche hat is a bell shaped hat. It enjoys huge popularity and wide influence.

 

 

 Woolen Flowers Cloche

 

 

Beret:

 

Beret is made from woven wool, crocheted cotton, wool felt or acrylic fiber. It fits flatly on your head. As a result of its fashionable design, enthusiasm for the beret has never faded.

 

 

Newsboy Hat:

 

The hat has a full crown and a visor, round and full with a peak on the top for casual wearing.

 

 

Leather Newsboy Hat

 

 

 

Gearing up for Sporting Activities: baseball cap and bucket hat

 

Baseball Cap:

 

A baseball cap has a rounded crown and a stiff visor, often with a velcro or elastic adjuster at the back to fit your head. The front of the cap may be embroidered with letters, characters, logo of a sports team and etc. It is traditionally worn by baseball players, but fans convert it into everyday casual wear.

 

 

Baseball Cap

 

 

Bucket Hat:

 

A type of red-hot hat for fishing and outdoor activities, made from cotton or other fabrics. It features large brim, flat crown and an elastic strap to tie under the chin for keeping the hat in place. It provides optimum sun protection.

 

Bucket Hat

 

 

Costume Hat: disco hat

 

Disco Hat:

 

The hat resembles a baseball cap, but adorned with sequins. The chic way to wear it is to tilt to one side on the head.

 

 

Baseball Cap With Metal Sequins

 

 

 

 

THIRD

 

MAKE IT YOUR OWN

 

Like your favorite piece of jewelry, you hat is a way to express your personal style. Sometimes, a simple hat is more likely to be the first item people focus on. So never let the hat wear you, but the other way around. You've got to own it. It is imperative to equip yourself with a sunhat or a bonnet. A straw sunhat is a hot star at the beach. Every girl would fall in love with it because of its breathable material and original design. The colorful beach skirt works well with a straw sunhat, evoking the image of exoticness and charm. A bonnet is commonly worn in the garden. The muted color of your dressing, and the fresh color of your bonnet,  make a quiet and breezy combination.

Large Brim Sun Hat

 

 

 

Beanies and toques are practical enough to bring warmth to your head in winter. Embrace any color you attach to, and create harmony between your hat and clothes, by getting the right proportion and the appropriate hue. Do not let the extravagant clothing overwhelm your hat. The right combination of your hat, outfit and accessories can do magic for you.

 

 

Toque Hat with Letter       

 

       

 

Boater is on the safe side in formal occasions. A cascade of colors are available. You can go after bright colors to perfect your vividly colored dress. The hat plus lip gloss would brighten your look, and pull an outfit together. Never exclude contrasting colors. It would make you look dramatic and striking. Cloche is meant for even more formal events. The basic rule of thumb--cloches coordinate with coats. The assemblage never wash you radiance out.

 

 

    Butterfly Cloche Hat

 

A homburg or a cowboy hat is for ladies with cool style. Auburn is a classic example of a cowboy hat color. Paired with bold lips, the hat can transform you into a fashion guru. A homburg softens your profile, uplifts your spirit and beautifies your entire appearance. Add matching accessories to your garment so as to achieve a great look. Ladies in a homburg or a cowboy hat give off subtle sexiness.

 

 

Leather Cowboy Hat

 

 

A baseball cap upgrades your leisure style or athletic look. It flatters and complements a baseball jersey. Keeping your special look by wearing your outfit, all your accessories and your hat together. The one important issue is to get a cap that fits your head.

 

 

Flat Baseball Cap

 

 

Now you can get started in the wonderful world of hats and enjoy!