第一件事,你需要了解的帽子

帽子曾经是在社交聚会中的必要性,象征着精致的着装规范。不是社会的需求,帽子现在正在卷土重来。从边缘到装饰的功能材料,选择帽子是无限的但不是每个人完善你。上合适的帽子,符合你的衣服上其他人留下了深刻印象,带给你了一个档次的时尚魅力。在这里,我将给你帽子的简介,以便您将选择最适合自己,让你和所选的帽子看起来绝对棒。

第一

形式的帽子

帽子可以大致分为两种类型: 帽子。一顶帽子是戴在一上覆盖 ' s 头,通常有一顶王冠和边缘。它不适合紧紧地向你的脑袋像一顶帽子并有海量的选择。一顶帽子遮住你的头部没有檐有时有帽舌的帽子。它紧紧地包住你的头,并呈现出许多不同的形状。

样式的帽子

帽子深受很多女孩和妇女。他们走出信心和喜欢展示自己的帽子向大家见面。帽子和帽子是受欢迎的女孩和妇女的列表如下所示。

来自太阳的保护: sunhats 和阀帽

遮阳帽:

顾名思义,遮阳帽用来保护你免受来自太阳有害紫外线的侵害。过度暴露在阳光下的可能导致的健康问题,尤其是与你的皮肤。你必须意识到需要你去户外活动时穿的遮阳帽。Sunhats 在种类繁多的设计从来到小大帽圈。光的彩色的帽子可以反射阳光更好。戴宽边帽可以遮住了你的脸和眼睛更理想。有大帽圈的草帽是常见,特别是在度假胜地。不同的设置应用不同的样式。

Wide Brim Sun Hat.

阀盖:

自中世纪以来,已成为人附加到它。它是皮瓣来保护你的脸和丝带系在下巴之下的大帽。用来使它的材料往往是帆布具有高 SPF (防晒系数)。如果你仍然没有帽子显然可视化的素描,想想傲慢与偏见。

Large Brim Sun Hat

在冬天保持温暖: 薄片和力矩

豆豆:

无边帽,也被称为绒线帽在美国和加拿大的防寒。通常他们都是由羊毛或棉花。它是加入由后冠按钮,并缝合后,周围的三角形状。豆豆适合紧贴和舒适的头上。它还可以拉伸盖住耳朵,以便两个守卫从寒冷的冬天。

Printing Turban Beanie Hat

转矩:

羊毛帽类似于豆豆,但有上翘的薄边缘。由于边缘,额头上获取更多的热量。

Knitted Winter Hat

保留作为时尚配件: 草帽,fedora (牛仔帽),洪堡、 克洛什、 贝雷帽、 巴拿马草帽,报童帽子

草帽:

僵硬,平的边缘与圆柱冠一顶草帽。丝带通常在冠附近。

Large Brim Straw Hat

fedora:

一顶呢帽可以感觉或一顶草帽。边缘可以广泛、 圆形或椭圆形。软呢帽最突出的特点是下来冠折痕,捏在正面两侧。设计不仅看起来棒极了,而且也方便你抱着。牛仔帽可能是最知名的软呢帽类型。它具有高冠和大的边缘。今天,大多数人穿它了时尚的外观。

Western Cowboy Hat

Homburg:

有上翘的硬边缘的毡帽。这顶帽子是著名的它的装订线冠,意思在顶部的凹痕。原始的洪堡看起来更温柔和慷慨的比例比现代版本。

Straw Jazz Hat with Rivet Strap

克洛什:

一词克洛什来自法语单词的钟形帽,意义的钟。正如你所看到的克洛什的帽子形成了一个钟形的帽子。它享有巨大的知名度和广泛影响。

Woolen Flowers Cloche

贝雷帽:

贝雷帽由毛织、 针织的棉、 羊毛毡或腈纶纤维制成。它适合断然在你头上。因其时尚的设计,而对贝雷帽的热情永远不会褪色。

报童帽子:

帽子具有全冠和遮阳,圆的和充分休闲穿顶上的峰值。

Leather Newsboy Hat

密锣紧鼓,体育活动: 棒球帽和斗帽

棒球帽:

一顶棒球帽具有圆形的树冠和僵硬的遮阳,经常用在后面的尼龙搭扣或弹性调节器,以适合你的头。前面的上限可能会绣有字母、 字符、 运动队等标志。它通常由棒球运动员穿的但球迷将其转换成日常的休闲服装。

Baseball Cap

桶的帽子:

类型的捕鱼的炽热帽子和户外活动,棉或其他织物制成。它具有大帽沿,平冠和弹性带,以配合为保持这顶帽子到位的下巴。它提供了最佳的防晒保护。

Bucket Hat

服装帽子: 迪斯科帽子

迪斯科帽子:

这顶帽子就像一顶棒球帽,但是 用亮片装饰。 别致的方式来穿上它是向头上的一侧倾斜。

Baseball Cap With Metal Sequins

第三

使它自己

像你件喜爱的珠宝,你的帽子是一个方式来表达你的个人风格。有时,一个简单的帽子是更有可能在第一项人们关注的焦点。不要让这顶帽子,穿上你,但周围的其他方式。你 ' ve 赶到了自己。 就必须使自己具备了太阳帽或一顶帽子。秸秆的遮阳帽 是炙手可热的大明星在海滩。每个女孩会坠入爱河,因为其透气的材料和原始的设计.缤纷多彩的海滨裙子和秸秆的遮阳帽,唤起情调和魅力的形象工程。花园通常穿了 一顶帽子。你的着装,低调的颜色和你的帽子,鲜艳的颜色让安静和微风轻拂的组合。

Large Brim Sun Hat

薄片和力矩 是不够实用,冬天把温暖带到你的头。拥抱你附加到任何颜色并创建和谐之间你的帽子和衣服,得到正确的比例和相应的颜色。不要让穿着华丽的服饰,压倒你的帽子。正确的你的帽子、 衣服和配件组合可以做魔术给你。

Toque Hat with Letter

草帽 在正式的场合是在安全的地方。一连串的颜色都是可用的。你可以去追求鲜艳的色彩来完善你生动颜色的衣服。帽子加唇光泽会亮你的肤色和齐心协力的衣服。永远不会排除对比鲜明的色彩。它会让你看起来戏剧性和引人注目。克洛什 意味着即使较为正式的场合。基本法则-钟形配合外套。组合永远不会洗你的光辉。

Butterfly Cloche Hat

A 洪堡或一顶牛仔帽 是女士与极酷的风格。奥本是牛仔帽颜色的一个典型的例子。搭配大胆的嘴唇,这顶帽子能将你变成时尚大师。洪堡软化您的配置文件,振奋你的精神,美化你的整个外观。将匹配的附件添加到你的衣服,实现一个伟大的期待。在洪堡或一顶牛仔帽的女士们放出微妙性感。

Leather Cowboy Hat

一顶棒球帽 升级您的休闲风格或运动外观。它是奉承和补充棒球服。穿上你的衣服,你所有的配件和你的帽子在一起保持你特殊的外观。一个重要的问题是要适合你的头帽。

Flat Baseball Cap

现在你可以开始在帽子奇妙的世界,享受 !

First Things You Need To Know About Hats

Hats used to be a necessity in social gatherings and symbolize a delicate dress code. Not a social requirement as they were, hats are making a comeback nowadays. From the materials to the functions, the brim to embellishments, choices of hats are limitless, but not every one perfects you. The right hat which matches your garment leaves a deep impression on others and brings your stylish charm up a notch. Here, I will give you an introduction to hats so that you will choose the suitable one, making both you and the selected hat look absolutely fabulous.

 

 

FIRST

 

FORMS OF HATS

 

Hats can be roughly classified into two types: hats and caps. A hat is a covering worn on one's head, usually with a crown and a brim. It does not fit tightly to your head as a cap does and there is a vast array of choices. A cap covers your head without a brim, sometimes with a visor. It fits closely to your head and takes on many different shapes.

 

 

SECOND

 

STYLES OF HATS

 

Hats and caps are favored by a lot of girls and women. They step out in confidence and enjoy displaying their hats to everyone they meet. A list of hats and caps which are popular among girls and women is as follows.

 

Protection from the Sun: sunhats and bonnet

 

Sunhat:

 

As the name suggests, a sunhat is used to protect you from the harmful UV rays from the sun. Excessive exposure to the sun may result in health problems, especially with your skin. You must be aware of the need to wear a sunhat when you go outdoors. Sunhats come in a wide range of designs from small to large brims. Light colored hats can reflect the sunlight better. Wide brim hats can shade your face and eyes more ideally. Straw hats with large brims are commonly seen, particularly in holiday resorts. Different styles are applied to different settings. 

 

 

Wide Brim Sun Hat.

 

 

Bonnet:

 

People have become attached to it since Middle Ages. It is a large headgear with a flap to shield your face and ribbons to fasten beneath the chin. The material used to make it is often canvas which has a high SPF (sun protection factor). If you still do not have a clearly visualized sketch of bonnet, think about Pride & Prejudice.

 

 

Large Brim Sun Hat

 

 

 

Keeping Warm during Winter: beanies and toques

 

Beanie:

 

A brimless hat,  also called stocking cap in the US and tuque in Canada. Generally they are made from wool or cotton. It is in triangular shape joined by a button at the crown and seamed together all around. Beanie fits snugly and cozily on the head. It can also stretch to cover the ears, so that both are guarded from the freezing winter.

 

 

Printing Turban Beanie Hat

 

 

 

Toque:

 

A woolen cap similar to beanie, but with an upturned thin brim. Because of the brim, the forehead gets more heat.

 

 

Knitted Winter Hat

 

 

Reserving as Fashion Accessories: boater, fedora (cowboy hat), homburg, cloche, beret, panama hat, newsboy hat

 

Boater:

 

A straw hat with stiff and flat brim and cylindrical crown. A ribbon is typically tied around the crown.

 

 

Large Brim Straw Hat

 

 

Fedora:

A fedora can be a felt or a straw hat. The brim can be broad, circular or oval. The most prominent feature of a Fedora hat is the creases down the crown and pinches in the front on both sides. The design not only looks fantastic, but also makes it convenient for you to hold. The cowboy hat  may be the most well-known type of Fedora. It is characterized by a high crown and large brim. Today, most people wear it for a trendy look.

 

 

Western Cowboy Hat

 

 

Homburg:

A felt hat which has an upturned stiff brim. The hat is famous for its gutter crown, meaning a dent in the top. The original Homburg looks more gentle and generous in proportion than the modern version.

 

 

Straw Jazz Hat with Rivet Strap

 

 

Cloche:

 

The word cloche comes from the French word cloche, meaning bell. As you can see, the cloche hat is a bell shaped hat. It enjoys huge popularity and wide influence.

 

 

 Woolen Flowers Cloche

 

 

Beret:

 

Beret is made from woven wool, crocheted cotton, wool felt or acrylic fiber. It fits flatly on your head. As a result of its fashionable design, enthusiasm for the beret has never faded.

 

 

Newsboy Hat:

 

The hat has a full crown and a visor, round and full with a peak on the top for casual wearing.

 

 

Leather Newsboy Hat

 

 

 

Gearing up for Sporting Activities: baseball cap and bucket hat

 

Baseball Cap:

 

A baseball cap has a rounded crown and a stiff visor, often with a velcro or elastic adjuster at the back to fit your head. The front of the cap may be embroidered with letters, characters, logo of a sports team and etc. It is traditionally worn by baseball players, but fans convert it into everyday casual wear.

 

 

Baseball Cap

 

 

Bucket Hat:

 

A type of red-hot hat for fishing and outdoor activities, made from cotton or other fabrics. It features large brim, flat crown and an elastic strap to tie under the chin for keeping the hat in place. It provides optimum sun protection.

 

Bucket Hat

 

 

Costume Hat: disco hat

 

Disco Hat:

 

The hat resembles a baseball cap, but adorned with sequins. The chic way to wear it is to tilt to one side on the head.

 

 

Baseball Cap With Metal Sequins

 

 

 

 

THIRD

 

MAKE IT YOUR OWN

 

Like your favorite piece of jewelry, you hat is a way to express your personal style. Sometimes, a simple hat is more likely to be the first item people focus on. So never let the hat wear you, but the other way around. You've got to own it. It is imperative to equip yourself with a sunhat or a bonnet. A straw sunhat is a hot star at the beach. Every girl would fall in love with it because of its breathable material and original design. The colorful beach skirt works well with a straw sunhat, evoking the image of exoticness and charm. A bonnet is commonly worn in the garden. The muted color of your dressing, and the fresh color of your bonnet,  make a quiet and breezy combination.

Large Brim Sun Hat

 

 

 

Beanies and toques are practical enough to bring warmth to your head in winter. Embrace any color you attach to, and create harmony between your hat and clothes, by getting the right proportion and the appropriate hue. Do not let the extravagant clothing overwhelm your hat. The right combination of your hat, outfit and accessories can do magic for you.

 

 

Toque Hat with Letter       

 

       

 

Boater is on the safe side in formal occasions. A cascade of colors are available. You can go after bright colors to perfect your vividly colored dress. The hat plus lip gloss would brighten your look, and pull an outfit together. Never exclude contrasting colors. It would make you look dramatic and striking. Cloche is meant for even more formal events. The basic rule of thumb--cloches coordinate with coats. The assemblage never wash you radiance out.

 

 

    Butterfly Cloche Hat

 

A homburg or a cowboy hat is for ladies with cool style. Auburn is a classic example of a cowboy hat color. Paired with bold lips, the hat can transform you into a fashion guru. A homburg softens your profile, uplifts your spirit and beautifies your entire appearance. Add matching accessories to your garment so as to achieve a great look. Ladies in a homburg or a cowboy hat give off subtle sexiness.

 

 

Leather Cowboy Hat

 

 

A baseball cap upgrades your leisure style or athletic look. It flatters and complements a baseball jersey. Keeping your special look by wearing your outfit, all your accessories and your hat together. The one important issue is to get a cap that fits your head.

 

 

Flat Baseball Cap

 

 

Now you can get started in the wonderful world of hats and enjoy!