5 种风格的皮带

的裤子,带是打扮你当你在外面的完美结合。而如何搭配腰带,它可能是你最无理取闹的问题。有几个小窍门有佩戴安全带,可以让你比以往任何时候都更有吸引力。

最佳风格的皮带:

不同的位置: 你可以将带在不同位置上你的衣服上方时分层国际热带木材组织达到匀称的效果。如果你的衣服宽松,并且要因果的趋势,如你所愿只是系上安全带。有很多的细节,确定如何,你看起来像。如果你想帝国腰,只穿着宽大弹性带子,胸腔。如果你愿意去有沙漏的形状,只穿窄带你真实的腰部,在那里你的胸腔结束 ;或穿低,你的臀部,用双包带周围。

配合关闭在结束: 长而窄的皮带使您能够将它的一端系以特殊的方式。例如,您可以创建一个可爱的结,用一条丝带。你也可以扣长皮带上,拉松尾背后,或在循环中。就像你一样,您可以管理任何形式带端。

是丰富多彩的: 在哪里你的腰带,在你的腰,一件羊毛衫之上或周围你的臀部,几个装饰通常是必需的。例如,如果你计划要迷人与你的黑礼服,粉红色、 红色或明亮的黄金似乎是伟大的口红。如果你正享受甜美的风格,蓝色或珊瑚带到裙子的腰是最好的选择。有时带杂色或豹纹可以理想化别致的感觉,当结合牛仔连身衣。

以经典的方式: 是典型的在我们的日常生活中裤子穿过圆环安全带。对于大多数女人,他们往往迷住了 3/4 英寸宽,带,它不会导致任何不良的结果,如果颜色适合你的裤子。更重要的是,没有什么能更适合当你的腰带的第三洞可以完美地扣。

扣样式: 纤细腰带总是带着小平原扣 ; 说它是一种金属之一,请确保它没有光泽的表面。而如果您计划向人炫耀,大皮带扣是对你的腰是华丽的一。这些组合是最好的。

5 Styles of Belts

 

Belts with pants, is a perfect combination to dress you up when you are outside. While how to accessorize with belts, it may be the most vexatious question for you. There are several tips about wearing a belt that can make you more attractive than ever before.

Best styles of Belts:

Different location: You can place the belt on different locations over the top of your clothes when layering itto achieve a shapely effect. If your clothes are loose, and trend to be causal, just fasten the belt as you like. There are many details that determine how you look like. If you want an empire waist, just wearing wide elastic belts around ribcage. If you are willing to have an hourglass shape, just wearing a narrow belt around your true waist, where you ribcage ends; or wear it low, around your hips by using double-wrap belts.

Tie off in the end: A long, skinny belt enables you to tie the end of it in special ways. For instance, you may create a cute knot with a ribbon belt. You can also buckle a long leather belt, pulling the loose end behind, up or through the loop. And you can manage the belt end in any forms just as you like.

Be colorful: Wherever your belt is, at your waist, over a cardigan or around your hips, a few decorations are usually necessary. For example, if you plan to be charming with your black dress, a hot pink, lipstick red or bright gold seems to be great. If you are enjoying a sweet style, a blue or coral belt to the waist of skirt is the best choice. Sometimes a belt with varicolored or leopard print can idealize a chic sense when combined with a denim jumpsuit.

In classic ways: It is typical to wear a belt through the loops in the pants in our daily life. For most women, they are often captivated by a belt with a 3/4-inch width, and it will not lead to any undesirable results if the color fits your pants. What’s more, nothing could be more befitting when the third hole of your belt can be perfectly buckled.

Buckle styles: A slender belt always comes with small and plain buckle; say it’s a metal one, make sure it doesn’t have a lustrous surface. While if you plan to show off, a large belt buckle is a luxuriant one for your waist. These combinations are the best.