购物在未来的令人难以置信的 12 种方法

在购物,每次更改是否联机或在砖和迫击炮商店,会带来很大的改变我们的购物的方式。在将来,我们会经历许多美妙的新的购物方式。

1。 智能购物车

它如何工作?

A 智能购物车看起来像一个正常的人,除了平板电脑和扫描仪安装附近权由你的手。它被设计来让你的旅行到超市更有效率。不接触的情况下,可以通过语音控制智能购物车。键入您的购物清单,然后你赢得了 ' t 错过任何必要的项目。智能购物车还会告诉你有关折扣的信息。现在一些主要的模型的智能购物车正在试行在商店里,有的则在不同的发展阶段。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

如果你想要买特定产品在沃尔玛之类的大型商店,您可以键入在产品名称、 产品的确切位置就会出在平板电脑上的 bemapped。这是特别有用的如果你是在匆忙中。

什么 ' s 更令人惊叹,你可以有你的购买扫描。如果 thereistoo 多垃圾食品,扫描仪会发出蜂鸣音。哈哈,这是有点尴尬。该扫描仪的神经 !

2.虚拟试衣室

它如何工作?

您可以尝试不同的 t 恤,在不同的商店神经破坏?

你想不想在你的发型师坐下之前先预览你的新发型吗?

和它必须意识到你早在高中,看到底你所提出的那样,这么大的精力,对改造后变成一个无赖。虚拟试衣 roomscan 抹去这些忧虑。

虚拟试衣间是易于访问。买一台电脑,请确保相机工作。然后你可以提供虚拟试穿的 surfonline 商店。在将来,每个商店将配备智能镜像服务器实例和应用程序为客户试穿衣服在家。

多亏了虚拟现实技术、 虚拟试衣间已经来到已经和享有巨大的应用前景。通过虚拟试衣间可以试衣服、 发型、 饰品几乎和在那之后做出的决定。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

与虚拟试衣间,你不要脸 ' t 必须尝试 t 恤再一次又一次以选择正确的一个。穿上 t 恤在虚拟试衣间是能源效率和节省时间。你能在最短的时间内作出正确的决定 !什么 ' s 更多,可以将照片发送到你的朋友,可以帮助你决定。

你甚至可以选择虚拟试衣间的背景,如果你一件婚礼礼服的

,您可以选择一个花园或一座教堂为背景。不是 ' t 很神奇吗?

3.交互式更衣室

它如何工作?

为那些喜欢购买真正的商店里的衣服,时尚体验也将以崭新的面貌.

交互式更衣室配备高科技玻璃墙能有效的保证隐私和自然采光。当你正在衣服时,你还可以使用在线聊天与店员沟通。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

当你发现你正在这件 t 恤不是一个不错的选择,你可以查阅自己的相关信息,并选择另一个。与在线聊天,你不用 ' t 不得不更衣室和衣架之间来回跑。

4.3D 打印机

它如何工作?

3D 打印机不是只关心技术、 机械工程和材料也参与这项伟大的发明。

3D 打印机背后的技术是 3D 印刷。 3D 打印技术使得它可能把你变成现实的创新思维。任何一种创造性思维 !

实际上,3D 打印技术已亮相几年前。现在这项技术正在完善和传播世界各地。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

如果你是一个创造性的买主,你可以设计你的 t 恤在计算机上,然后使用 3D 打印机可以打印您的设计。如果你不是如此的有创造性的看看其他 ' s 的设计,你会发现一个可爱的人,它打印 !右后你设计它产生在家里,你新的 t 恤 !它 ' s 不夸张和幻想。在强调个性的时代,这是令人耳目一新的购物方式。

5。指纹支付

它如何工作?

今天我们要输入密码,在许多情况下,我们很多人在不同情况下使用相同的密码。这已导致使用通行密码的安全问题。指纹支付是一个聪明的办法来保护我们的帐户的安全。现在的 iPhone 5 的人可以使用其指纹读取器来解锁设备和贝宝还发起了指纹付款服务。

在将来,指纹付款预计将是常见的发生密码。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

你一定觉得很可怕的当你在很长的队列中,等待轮到你来付钱。你有什么,因为每个人都有刷信用卡,键入密码和标志。

在不久的将来,指纹付款将会帮助你摆脱这场噩梦。队列中的商店将会更快。如果你是犯糊涂人总是忘记了密码,它是时间来拥抱你新的日子。你的指纹赢得了 ' t 逃脱你的指尖。

6.谷歌眼镜

它如何工作?

谷歌玻璃是由谷歌开发的可穿戴智能手机配件。它允许您访问您的手机和互联网通过语音上的应用程序。谷歌眼镜可以充当录音机和摄像机,并便于您可以正确地找到一个特定的餐馆内置定位器。此外,与谷歌眼镜你可以搜索信息通过发出语音命令。你可以通过说"OK 玻璃",激活谷歌现在然后发送一条命令或问个问题.

现在谷歌正在努力融入谷歌眼镜谷歌钱包的功能。谷歌眼镜在不久的将来可以寄钱给你的朋友的声音命令。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

谷歌眼镜已输入的声音,这使得一切既简单又有趣。如果你偶然发现令人惊叹的 t 恤在街上闲逛时,你可以立即搜索的详细信息。支付功能将允许您签出购买由一个词从我们的嘴巴.

7.无人驾驶飞机交付

它如何工作?

亚马逊致力于开发 '总理空气' 交货无人机和它计划推出其无人驾驶飞机交付服务在 4 或 5 年。 '总理空气' 交货无人机是一种机器现在已经能够提供高达五磅的包到 10 英里范围内的地址。它将允许您在 30 分钟内收到你的包。若要使无人机在大多数的天气条件下可靠,亚马逊仍然需要改善其参数。此服务前把掉在地上,亚马逊不得不克服许多障碍。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

在不久的将来,您可能会收到短信,写着"请您阳台来到并签署你包.-无人机号 7543"。然后你拿你的包从交货无人机它说再见.

8.美好的一天定做

它如何工作?

感谢新的卫星,高科技的检测设备和进化超级计算机,研究人员现在知道更多关于地球的天气模式。今天,我们预测天气,不但可以还控制它

修改恶劣的天气条件是有益于经济和社会的。在 2011 年 1 月 13 日,在阿布扎比的科学家成功地操纵整个天气系统,暴雨产生在艾因地区。北京还用于天气控制技术以确保通过 2008Summer 奥运会全程的蓝蓝的天空。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

在将来,你将能确保蓝蓝的天空或阴雨天的订单。在一些特殊的日子里,例如,婚礼当天,你可以买任何种类的天气,只要你喜欢。将通过改变天气,比如的方向和强度的风一般倾向满足您的要求。

9。 预制的房子

它如何工作?

预制的房子指的在一家工厂内的模块中创建的住宅,这些模块可以在现场组装。与传统房屋相比,预制的房子是便宜得多。因为成本效益的组装线使得利用详尽的建筑材料。此外,就只要三个月完成一个预制的房子。据说他们是甚至比使用传统的方法作为螺钉的房子和胶水用于密封接头的一个统一的结构。

自 21 世纪初,预制施工已成为最受欢迎,并很可能在未来成为更受欢迎。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

就给你买一个预制的房子很容易,你必须提供的只是一小块土地。你可以与生产厂家,创建自己独特的设计工作。你会得到全新的房子后下订单的三个月。


10.自动新车送货上门

它如何工作?

现在很多汽车公司正在努力开发无人驾驶的汽车。无人驾驶的汽车都能够分析环境和导航无需人操作。他们其实都驾驶机器人。那些驾驶机器人感觉与这种雷达、 GPS 以及基于计算机的视觉技术的环境。自动驾驶汽车将带来很多好处。例如,意外数目会减少。

,它将至少 7 到 10 年才能使无人驾驶的汽车商业上可用。法规和法律是存在的主要问题。然而,日产认为其无人驾驶的汽车将投放市场 2018年至 2020 年之间。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

无人驾驶车的普及会给你带来新鲜的购物体验。它可以帮助你避免家汽车经销商处轮候数小时。你只需要支付你的新车,这辆车将驶本身到您的车库或你的邻居星巴克。

11.增加你自己的家具

它如何工作?

越来越多的家具的

比利时设计师 Carl 迪美想法吹走了很多人。它说你只须买一块小的软泡、 记忆聚氨酯组成,把它加热一下用电五分钟。在那之后,软泡沫将变成舒适的家具。家具致力于形状记忆的原则并提供整形选项。

Carl Smet 在米兰家具展展出了这一进程。他认为家具可能会增加而不是在将来取得。也许你将能够成长一件家具像成长中的一棵树。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

种植您自己的家具是比印刷 t 恤简单得多。你可以操纵你的家具的形状和重塑它。见证一卷软泡转化为时髦的椅子上,表或任何你想要不再是一个梦想。你不需要昂贵的家具,从商店里,你可以长大你自己一个个。

12.设计你的宠物

它如何工作?

基因工程,也被称为基因改造食品是现代科技的重要的新前沿。它是强大的方法引入动物利用 DNA 重组方面的特质。基因工程发展迅速,今天有很多的转基因的食品和动物。科学家可以改变 DNA 的一条狗,结合其他的物种,其 DNA 和创建一种全新的动物。

是一个网站,声称产生预包装,生物工程的宠物。与此消息已引起广泛关注。事实上,目前还没有此类产品。基因工程带来了诸多伦理问题,所以它将需要许多年才能生物工程宠物市场。

什么 ' s 喜欢?

在将来,DIY 的概念将延伸到宠物市场。你将被允许设计你独特的宠物,只要它不是威胁。

12 Incredible Ways of Shopping in the Future

Every change in the process of shopping, whether online or at brick-and-mortar stores, will bring a big change in the way we shop. In the future, we will experience many wonderful new ways of shopping.

 

1.Smart Shopping Cart

 

How does it work?

 

A smart shopping cart looks like a normal one except for a tablet and scanner installed near the right by your hands. It is designed to make your trip to the supermarket more efficient. You can control a smart shopping cart by voice without touching. Type in your shopping list, then you won't miss any necessary items. Smart shopping cart will also show you information about discounts. Now some primary models of smart shopping carts are being piloted in stores, while others are in different stages of development.

 

What 's to like?

 

If you want to buy a specific product in large stores like Wal-Mart, you can type in product name, then the exact location of the product will bemapped out on the tablet. This is especially useful if you are in a hurry.

 

What's more amazing, you can have your purchase scanned. If thereistoo much junk food, the scanner will beep. LOL, this is a little embarrassing. The nerve of that scanner!

 

 

 

2.Virtual Fitting Room

 

How does it work?

 

Do you find trying different T-shirts in different shops nerve wrecking?

 

Wouldn’t you like to preview your new hairdo before sitting down for your stylist?

 

And it must be a bummer to realize that you turn out to look exactly the way you did back in highschool, after so much effort on a makeover. Virtual fitting roomscan erase these worries.

 

Virtual fitting rooms are easy to access. Get a computer, make sure the camera works. Then you can surfonline stores that offer virtual try-on. In the future, every store will be equipped with a smart mirror, and apps for customers to try on outfits at home.

 

Thanks to the virtual reality technology, virtual fitting room has come to being already and enjoys great prospect. Through virtual fitting rooms youcan try clothes, hairstyle and jewelry virtually and make decisions after that.

 

 

What's to like?

 

With virtual fitting rooms, you don't have to try T-shirts again and again in order to choose the right one. Putting on T-shirts in virtual fitting rooms is energy-efficient and time-saving. You can make a right decision within the shortest time! What's more, you can send pictures to your friends, who can help you decide.

 

You can even choose the background of virtual fitting rooms, if you are trying a wedding dress, you can choose a garden or a church as the background. Isn't it amazing?

 

 

3. Interactive Dressing Room

 

How does it work?

 

For those who prefer purchasing clothes in real shops, fashion experience will also take on a new look.

 

Interactive dressing room is equipped with high-tech glass wall which effectively ensures both privacy and natural lighting. When you are trying clothes, you can also use live chat to communicate with shop assistant.

 

What's to like?

 

When you find the T-shirt you are trying is not a good fit, you can check out relative information by yourself and choose another one. And with the live chat, you don't have to run back and forth between dressing room and coat hangers.  

 

 

 

4. 3D Printer

 

How does it work?

 

3D printer is not only about technology, mechanic engineering and materials are also involved in this great invention.

 

 

The technology behind 3D printer is 3D printing. 3D printing technology makes it possible to turn your creative thinking into reality. Any kind of creative thinking!

 

 

Actually, 3D printing technology has already made its debut a few years ago. Now this technology is being perfected and spreading across the world.

 

What's to like?

 

If you are a creative buyer, you can design your T-shirt on computer, then use your 3D printer to print your design. If you are not so creative, take a look at other's design, you will find a cute one, print it! Produce your new T-shirt at home, right after you design it! And it's not exaggeration and fantasy. In an age which emphasizes personality, this is a refreshing way of shopping.

 

 

 

 

 

5. Fingerprint Payment

 

How does it work?

 

Today we have to type in passwords in many situations and many of us use the same passwords in different situations. This has resulted in security problems on the use of passwords. Fingerprint payment is a smart way to secure our accounts. Now people with an iPhone 5 can use its fingerprint reader to unlock the device and Paypal has also launched fingerprint payment service.

 

In the future, fingerprint payment is expected to be common, taking the place of passwords.

 

What 's to like?

 

You must feel awful when you are in a long queue, waiting for your turn to pay. You can do nothing about that because everyone has to swipe credit cards, type in password and sign.

 

In the near future, fingerprint payment will help you get out of this nightmare. The queue in stores will move faster. If you are a blunderer who always forget passwords, it’s time to embrace your new days. Your fingerprint won't escape your fingertip.

 

 

 

6.Google Glass

 

How does it work?

 

Google Glass is a wearable smart phone accessory developed by Google. It allows you to access apps on your phone and the Internet via voice. Google Glass can function as recorder and camera, and there is a built-in locator that makes it easy for you to find a specific restaurant correctly. Also, with Google Glass you can search for information by giving voice commands. You can activate Google Now by saying “ OK Glass ”, then send a command or ask a question.

 

Now Google is striving to integrate the function of Google Wallet into Google Glass. In the near future Google Glass will allow you to send money to your friends by voice commands.

 

What 's to like?

 

Google Glass has voice input and this makes everything fun and easy. If you stumble upon an amazing T-shirt when strolling the streets, you can search for details immediately. And the payment function will allow you to check out on a purchase by a word from our mouth.

 

 

 

7.Drone Delivery

 

How does it work?

 

Amazon is working on developing the ‘Prime Air’ delivery drone and it plans to launch its drone delivery service in 4 or 5 years. ‘Prime Air’ delivery drone is a machine now already capable of delivering packages of up to five pounds to addresses within 10 miles. It will allow you to receive your package within 30 minutes. To make the drones reliable in most weather conditions, Amazon still needs to improve its parameters. Before this service get off the ground, Amazon has to tackle many obstacles.

 

What 's to like?

 

In the near future, you will probably receive a short message, which reads, “Please come to your balcony and sign for your package. - Drone No. 7543”. Then you take your package from the delivery drone wave it goodbye.

 

 

8.A Nice Day Made To Order  

 

How does it work?

 

Thanks to new satellites, high tech measuring equipments and evolved supercomputers, researchers now know more about the weather patterns of planet Earth. Today, not only can we predict weather, but also control it.

 

The modification of severe weather conditions are beneficial to economy and society. In January 13, 2011, scientists in Abu Dhabi successfully manipulated the entire weather system, causing heavy rain across the Al Ain region. And Beijing also used weather control technology to ensure blue sky the whole way through 2008Summer Olympics.

 

What 's to like?

 

In the future, you will be able to place an order to ensure a blue sky day or a rainy day. In some special days, for example, wedding day, you can buy any kinds of weather as long as you like. Your requirements will be satisfied  through altering the general tendencies of the weather, such as the direction and intensity of the wind.

 

 

 

9.Prefabricated House 

 

How does it work?

 

A prefabricated house refers to a dwelling that is created in modules within a factory, those modules can be assembled on site. Compared with traditional homes, prefabricated houses are much less expensive. Because the cost effective assembly line makes it possible to make the exhaustive use of the building material. In addition, it takes as little as three months to complete a prefabricated house. It’s believed that they are even stronger than houses built using traditional methods as screws and glues are used to seal the joints of a unified structure.

 

Since early 21st century, prefab construction has become popular and is likely to become even more popular in the future.

 

What 's to like?

 

It’s quite easy for you to buy a prefabricated house, the only thing you must provide is a plot of land. And you can work with manufacturers to create your unique design. You will get a brand new house three months after placing an order.

 


 

10.Automatic New Car Home Delivery

 

How does it work?

 

Now many automobile companies are striving to develop unmanned cars. Unmanned cars are capable of analyzing environment and navigating without human operation. They are actually driving robots. Those driving robots sense surroundings with such techniques as radar, GPS and computerized vision. Autonomous cars will bring many benefits. For example, number of accidents will decrease.

 

It will take at least 7 to 10 years to make unmanned cars commercially available. Regulations and laws are the main problems. However, Nissan believed its unmanned cars will be launched on the market between 2018 to 2020.

 

What 's to like?

 

The popularity of unmanned cars will bring you fresh shopping experience. It can help you avoid hours of waiting at a car dealership. You only have to pay for your new car, the car will drive itself to your garage, or your neighborhood Starbucks.

 

 

 

11. Grow Your Own Furniture

 

 

How does it work?

 

Belgian designer Carl de Smet’s idea of growing furniture blows a lot people away. It is said that you only have to buy a small lump of soft foam, which is made up of memory polyurethane, heat it up with electricity for five minutes. After that, the soft foam will transform into comfortable furniture. The furniture works on principles of shape memory, and provides the option of reshaping.

 

Carl de Smet displayed this process at the Milan Furniture Fair. He maintains that furniture might be grown rather than made in the future. Maybe you will be able to grow a piece of furniture like growing a tree.

 

 

What 's to like?

 

Growing your own furniture is much simpler than printing a T-shirt. You can manipulate the shape of your furniture and reshape it. To witness a roll of soft foam transforming into a trendy chair, table or whatever you want is no longer a dream. You won’t need expensive furniture from the store when you can grow one by you own.

 

 

12.Design Your Pet

 

How does it work?

 

Genetic engineering, also called genetic modification, is an important new edge of modern technology. It is a powerful method of introducing desirable traits into animals by using DNA recombination. Genetic engineering is developing rapidly and there are many genetically modified food and animals today. Scientists can alter the DNA of a dog, combine its DNA with that of other species, and create a whole new kind of animal.

 

There is a website that claims to have produced pre-packaged, bio-engineered pet. And this message has caught much attention. Actually, there is no such product yet. Genetic engineering has brought many ethical issues, so it will take many years to market bio-engineered pets.

 

What 's to like?

 

In the future, the concept of DIY will extend to pet market. You will be allowed to design your unique pet as long as it poses no threat.